The AFC is dead as doornail.

Executive Member Gehrard joins the PNC in a last ditch effort to jump from the sinking AFC ship.

The cancellation of the AFC Congress combined with a Bankrupt Party and Leadership infighting led to the AFC's downfall. Gerhard has ZERO confidence in the AFC and it's future.

I will not be surprised to see more defections.

The PPP is headed to a Majority as the AFC wheels fall off.

Ravi dev and other long time AFC supporters also jumped ship, signalling the death of the AFC. The biggest mistake of the AFC was to allow the PNC to use them as pawns and to leave the talented Gerhard out of parliament and pass him over for less qualified candidates.

I wish Gerhard well. He will finally have his voice heard in a meaningful way and it is about time he realized that he was led by nincompoops in the AFC.

Bye Bye AFC.

RIP.

yuji, as my friend redux would say:

har har har de harr...

Hey Gilly, there was a lady in Line Path that people said was a fire rass. Guess what? Her name was Har Har. You think Redux knows her?

Me ent know. But yuji har-har-harraying tonight. The man gone and open another AFC thread. Like this one is a dud.