DEm need Bharat to be there. Dat man know Finance Banna.
Nehru posted:DEm need Bharat to be there. Dat man know Finance Banna.
Suh you think they should consult him.
Me thinks some of his study of Financing is how to full you pocket without leaving a trail.
Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
DEm give Al YUh Cool Aid and Snakeoil and tell Al YUh dem gun find fraud, well I man still waiting. Enjoy your Cool Aid
They are sending a former Burnham thief man to discuss debt release? The PNC/AFC idea of debt release is to fill their own pockets with Guyanese tax dollars and then relieve themselves in the bathroom.
Drugb posted:The PNC/AFC idea of debt release is to fill their own pockets with Guyanese tax dollars and then relieve themselves in the bathroom.
They were as ardent students of Jagdeo in corruption as Jagdeo was of Burnham in being pure evil.
Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
DEm give Al YUh Cool Aid and Snakeoil and tell Al YUh dem gun find fraud, well I man still waiting. Enjoy your Cool Aid
Less than a year in office and "dem" start beg. Even dem tiefman ah beg now. Guyana gone fuh channa.
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
Less than a year in office and "dem" start beg. Even dem tiefman ah beg now. Guyana gone fuh channa.
We have never since the founding of the state balanced the budget on our productive capacity. We always rely on the begging bowl. It is what we do.
What the minister is doing here is trying to see if the debtors can forgo some of the 1 billion we owe from our previous rounds of begging
Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
We have never since the founding of the state balanced the budget on our productive capacity. We always rely on the begging bowl. It is what we do.
What the minister is doing here is trying to see if the debtors can forgo some of the 1 billion we owe from our previous rounds of begging
Why beg when you fill your pockets with 50% raises?
skeldon_man posted:Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
They are doing far less with increasing salary than the PPP individual minister take each year. Look at Robert P or Iffart...one sold his free band width and pradoville house-lot for a cool 100 million each and the other....well he likes conspicuous consumption.
Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
They are doing far less with increasing salary than the PPP individual minister take each year. Look at Robert P or Iffart...one sold his free band width and pradoville house-lot for a cool 100 million each and the other....well he likes conspicuous consumption.
You did not take into consideration all the massive legalized thefts. A thief is a thief..be it PPP, PNC or AFC. They are all thieves. Throw the bastards out.
skeldon_man posted:Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Stormborn posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Nehru posted:Yuh gat to be very smart to do dat.
You did not take into consideration all the massive legalized thefts. A thief is a thief..be it PPP, PNC or AFC. They are all thieves. Throw the bastards out.
I am sorry I did not mention pradoville one or two or Bobby or the berbice river bridge or the selling of visas to chines or the give away of our assets to the Chinese for kick backs...those are why the bastards got thrown out.