When I hear this one I always cry
Turn up the volume on this one
Yeah Baby!! Bring back my youth Bhagwan
I am crying right now. This song not just mean much to me BUT it always makes me feel young
Oh how sweet it is
Oh Papa!! Guiding Light Dance Floor wid a Big Batty Gal
Prince, any Binnie ever BEG you for some
Prince, what is the best medicine to set a heart at ease?/
You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.
Nehru posted:Dedicated
To our lovely, intelligent and charming Ms Alena
Brown Girl In The Ring
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywA_aZp1Vd8
Boney M - Brown Girl In The Ring 1978 (HQ)
Nehru posted:Prince, what is the best medicine to set a heart at ease?/
Go down on your knees and say I love you, darling. I need knee replacement from all the kneeling I did for love.
Gilbakka posted:You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.
Bhai Gilly, dis red skin Gal left me when I was sixteen and I never recovered. Is a laang story suh I cant explain.
I thought you were running mad, but I forget today is Friday. Time flies when you're having fun.
Nehru posted:Gilbakka posted:You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.
Bhai Gilly, dis red skin Gal left me when I was sixteen and I never recovered. Is a laang story suh I cant explain.
Eh Eh Bhai, you too carry scars from a red skin Gyal ? I thought it was me alone. There will always be a place for her in my heart. Me parents ship me to Canada and told me no red skin Gyal.
Thanx DJ ððŽðŽ. Play wan PPP song, just kidding..
Nehru posted:I am crying right now. This song not just mean much to me BUT it always makes me feel young
that is what happen when you cannot hold your drink or drinks too much
Nehru posted:Gilbakka posted:You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.
You're not alone, friend. Only this morning in another thread I mentioned Dr Crime (Romeo Bacchus), the conman who allegedly sold government property to foreigners. That guy snatched one of the best girls I ever loved. He left her a few months afterwards but I had already moved on with another girlfriend. Still, to this day, I often wonder what course my life might have taken if Dr Crime hadn't bewitched her.
Welcome to the heart break hotel club. Play on Dr DJ Nehru Bhai.
alena06 posted:Thanx DJ ððŽðŽ. Play wan PPP song, just kidding..
Okaaaaaay wan PPP song for you, Alena.
PPP Song Dilan Teer Bijan
Prince, like you dont like my selections today, you want Gaumont style music
Nehru posted:When I hear this one I always cry
This song is about this guy. Mrs. Jones. Holding hands and making love. The fact that u crying over this tells me There's something seriously wrong wid u.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:When I hear this one I always cry
This song is about this guy. Mrs. Jones. Holding hands and making love. The fact that u crying over this tells me There's something seriously wrong wid u.
Haul you ass such. What the hell you know about songs? Go boil some frostbitten change to save you soul.
Fight Fight Fight Friday Afternoon Fight
Prince posted:Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:When I hear this one I always cry
Haul you ass such. What the hell you know about songs? Go boil some frostbitten change to save you soul.
Oh look. GNI resident antiman reach.