Yo Judge, I also like "Daab Deh Bottom House, Thank God she dont know bout Sweetman" panman panman partybanana partybanana yippie yippie panman panman
Originally posted by The Judge:
Bring Back Anansi-Diana Chapman=5,641 Youtube views

Dem Ah Watch Meh-Mahendra Ramkellawan=61,368
Youtube views

But then again most of the people commenting here don't live in Guyana nor the Caribbean so they won't know which song is bigger and which hasn't even left CBJ Airport Big Grin
Bring Back Anansi-Diana Chapman=5,641 Youtube views

Dem Ah Watch Meh-Mahendra Ramkellawan=61,368
Youtube views

But then again most of the people commenting here don't live in Guyana nor the Caribbean so they won't know which song is bigger and which hasn't even left CBJ Airport Big Grin

Wasnt this chap the guy beating his wife the other day?
J
Originally posted by Cobra:
Originally posted by raymond:
If the PPP is recycling its people why they won two elections?

if you have to ask this question...then yuh really don't know bout Guyana

Today's Guyana is not made of rigging machinery of the PNC era. Therefore, I don't need to get into any further details.

rigging will happen under the PPP.

Remember balram singh rai, you rigged the elections.
D
Originally posted by jags:

Many of you here do worse. Its his music that's up for discussion. Next you're gonna come telling me that in 1986 he didn't wear shoes etc. And it is a good song which is well received in the Guyana and around the Caribbean.
dAT SONG IS #1 IN ny bRO.

Many of you here do worse. Its his music that's up for discussion. Next you're gonna come telling me that in 1986 he didn't wear shoes etc. And it is a good song which is well received in the Guyana and around the Caribbean.
Quote by: Dharry

How can you be so barefaced to utter those words when the PPP is responsible for free and fair election in Guyana? What is the relevance of Balram Singh Rai stalemate of decades ago has to do with today's PPP?
Bhai, Dem Dis ah bareface Rabbaman.
Originally posted by Cobra:
Quote by: Dharry

How can you be so barefaced to utter those words when the PPP is responsible for free and fair election in Guyana? What is the relevance of Balram Singh Rai stalemate of decades ago has to do with today's PPP?
I wonder what Minister Manickchand thinks about a man who was beating his wife being used as the chief representative of the launch of this PPP rally?

This is in extremely poor taste Sexy Manick.

I would like to urge minister manickchand to look into why we are using this man who was accused of wife beating in an advert.
J