Dem boys seh … Ramjattan got a funny knife

February 2, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, Source - Kaieteur News

If you peel something it supposed to get smaller but is two lawyers who peal and whatever dem peal get bigger. When de judge hand Rabbi Washington a 20-year jail sentence fuh murder, de lawyer appeal. When he appeal was Justice Kennard was in de Appeal Court. He and de three other judges hand Rabbi a sentence that was bigger.

In short, dem judges put on more. When that happen de lawyer tell everybody that it woulda be better if he did keep he mouth shut. Rabbi complain to everybody in de jail how when people peel something it does come out smaller but when he peel it get bigger.

Rabbi dead and gone but dem had another lawyer who do de same thing. A doctor who like cuss people but don’t like people cuss he sue de Waterfalls paper fuh libel. De judge who hear de case hand down a penalty gainst de Waterfalls paper. But Ramjattan decide that de first judge was wrong suh he do wha Rabbi lawyer do. He peal meaning that he appeal.

Well de news come out. De appeal judges hand down a bigger penalty — three times bigger. Ramjattan didn’t call de Waterfalls boss man and give he de news. He decide fuh send e-mail. He tell dem boys that he can’t face de Waterfalls boss man.

And de doctor who like cuss people but don’t like people cuss he, smile. Well dem boys want he to know that he can’t count he chicken because Ramjattan carrying de matter to de CCJ. And he got a good case.

One of de judges who hear de appeal know de case and she didn’t increase wha de first judge hand down. Well she decision gun be de basis fuh de next appeal. But dem boys nervous because this lawyer got a knife that when he peel things does come out bigger.

Talk half and pray fuh Ramjattan.

Granger and PNC better watch out. The cockeye man might put a political dagger in Granger and de PNC back.

Talk Half and pray for Granger and De PNC.

Cockeye man, eh !!

I hope you or your family don't have a physical impairment that shame you for the rest of your life.

The PPP is good at degrading and conquer. You people learn from the best, like Jagdeo.