No one cares about 1988 you senile ole s k u n t!
This is 2015!
how much is being paid to cross that bridge compared to the berbice bridge?
Ha Ha !
If you want Guyana to go backwards and line up for food, gas and live with hand lamps, vote PNC.
If you want to see continued development and economic prosperity, Vote PPP.
Take your pick: A non racist and peaceful Guyana = PPP
A racist and violent Guyana = PNC
Secure your property, wealth, and children's future, Vote PPP
Vote PPP for your children's future. Guyana can and will return to a racist and violent PNC. They love to rig and frig elections.
Beware.
My God.
There was some serious buggery going during the PNC era for you auntymen to remember it all so vividly like it happened just yesterday.
There has to be some kinda therapy you can all attend and get help for your untreated mental trauma.
After all these decades the PPP have not been able to build a better bridge. I reckon it is probably the same engineer who has been in charge of the PNC and PPP bridge building program.
Let us not forget what PNC did in Wismar:
What de s k u n t duh guh fuh duh wid 2015 and PPP uninterrupted rule since 1992?
For the record, my still very much alive grandfather was there at Wismar and witnessed black people also saving coolies at great personal risk. Somehow, my grandfather is over this and never harbored any hatred towards blacks as a group.
So when you remember Wismar. Remember the whole story. And also, stop using shyte that didn't happen to you for cheap political points.
May 2012...
Pontoon Stolen ....
Found in Mahaica Creek
How could a PPP Supporter thief a pontoon & Move it to Mahaica????
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....s-dumped-at-mahaica/
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....n-being-probed-benn/
July 2012
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...bridge-after-mishap/
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ur-bridge-collapses/
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/se...harbour-bridge-sinks
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....idge-spans-collapse/
PPP Proud of Burnham Bridge
2012 December
Burnham Bridge
A Floating Wonder
PPP News Paper -
Guyana Times -
The Beacon of Truth
http://www.guyanatimesinternational.com/?p=22435
MAY 2013
Berbice pontoon service resumes
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....oon-service-resumes/
BERBICE BRIDGE
March 2014
PPP News Paper -
Guyana Times -
The Beacon of Truth
Another Pontoon Stolen by
PPP Supporter
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ika-stelling-stolen/
BERBICE BRIDGE
Feb 2008
Damaged During Construction
http://www.stabroeknews.com/2008/archives/02/29/section-of-berbice-
bridge-hit-by-pontoon-for-replacement/
August 2012
Sugar Boat Crash into Berbice Bridge
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...into-berbice-bridge/
Nov 2014
Berbice Bridge
Temporary Fix
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...88%92-minister-benn/
Berbice Bridge
back in operation
after malfunction
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...bridge-malfunctions/
PPP News Paper -
Guyana Times -
The Beacon of Truth
Yugi nah know that. He left Guyana when the PNC ruled. So he has no personal recollections of the failures under the PPP that make the PNC look a quite competent government after all.