Demon attacks’ at GSA cause postponement of exams

JUNE 27, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

…students should be prepared for exams today – Agriculture Minister

Final examinations at the Guyana School of Agriculture (GSA) Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara which were scheduled to have commenced yesterday had to be postponed after students claimed that attacks from the spiritual realm have been disrupting their studying.

With chants of “No justice, No exam” and “The demons are here and they say they don’t care”, students picketed the entrance of the institution while bearing placards that read, ‘ No prayers, No school’, ‘Need religious intervention now’, No prayer, no power; demons attacking every hour’, and ‘GSA needs prayers’.

Chanting ‘No justice, No exam’

Danyael, please help! 

I think these children smoking that funny stuff again.

they need to all be taken to an exorcism...six weeks of survival style training boot camp in the jungle prayers at the beginning and end of each day. No option should exist for failure. Those who fail simply take six, seven eight etc weeks until their demons are exorcised.

it sound like one more ppp jumby head by GBURD AND BASEMAN i will love to beat these 2 fools will a broom

I'm sure that girl you raped in Astor has stronger feeling than a broom lash pon yuh dutty old rass.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Danyael, please help! 

I think these children smoking that funny stuff again.

they need to all be taken to an exorcism...six weeks of survival style training boot camp in the jungle prayers at the beginning and end of each day. No option should exist for failure. Those who fail simply take six, seven eight etc weeks until their demons are exorcised.

You a self admitted atheist are prescribing prayer for this affliction? Maybe you did join a clap hand church after all.