Snowden has become a SNOWBALL!
He has nothing that can harm the US beyond what has been made public. He is being made an ass of by enemies of the government and now Putin seem to have squirreled him somewhere to download his laptop. When that is over his ass is back in the US as no country except a few despotic states would have him.Even in those states there is no way they can hide him from being snatched.
The US government is making noise about Snowden, like a smoke curtain to distract the attention from the real facts. At the end americans only have to choices: Nation OR Empire.
If they want to save the nation they will have to dismantle the empire.
So tell me Lucas, when will the US crumble and you seek shelter in Russia or China?
Nuff ah dese fools just talk fraff all day but living in the U.S. sponging off of its benefits. They pray for the demise of the U.S. daily but you can't get them to leave even if you try to kick them out. Yankee Doodle Soup too sweet fuh dem.
please..if US wanted SNowden real bad, he would have been dead before any of this hit the media...and you would have seen some small article about someone accidently dying somewhere
He has nothing that can harm the US beyond what has been made public.
You seem to be Mr "know-it-all", about everything, jack of all trades, master of none. You should become an Aide to Obama, who seems to "know not what to do" about almost anything.