@Prashad posted:Pakistan : Hindu temple destroyed, set on fire by mob in Pakistan's Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province . - Bing vide0. I hate koolie hatred of his fellow koolie. I hate koolie self hate. I hate koolie crabdog fight up. I hate South African apartheid and racist boers.
You were once a Koolie crabdaag.
@Ramakant-P posted:You were once a Koolie crabdaag.
Wtf is a coolie crabdaag? Someone tried explaining that to me by separating it into two words but that still made no sense!
@Former Member posted:Wtf is a coolie crabdaag? Someone tried explaining that to me by separating it into two words but that still made no sense!
Guyanese does say Blackman a daag and coolie a crab....figure what is crabdaag is yet?
@sachin_05 posted:Guyanese does say Blackman a daag and coolie a crab....figure what is crabdaag is yet?
No! It is stil ludicrous to me! Wtf is a daag and how could a coolie be any kind of crab? Guyana! The land of stupid people! No wonder Manuro wants 'his' people's land! I was once called a coolie crabdaag and didn't know how to respond because it seemed stupid to me!
@Former Member posted:No! It is stil ludicrous to me! Wtf is a daag and how could a coolie be any kind of crab? Guyana! The land of stupid people! No wonder Manuro wants 'his' people's land! I was once called a coolie crabdaag and didn't know how to respond because it seemed stupid to me!
It doesn't matter how many times it is explained on this forum, you will never get it.
@Former Member posted:No! It is stil ludicrous to me! Wtf is a daag and how could a coolie be any kind of crab? Guyana! The land of stupid people! No wonder Manuro wants 'his' people's land! I was once called a coolie crabdaag and didn't know how to respond because it seemed stupid to me!
Now you should know how those people you insulted felt. Those who lived in glass houses should throw stones.
@Ramakant-P posted:It doesn't matter how many times it is explained on this forum, you will never get it.
So true, kant! I can never fathom stupidity! It's too deep for me! YOU get it, obviously! For obvious reasons! You ARE stupid! Hahahahahaha........
@Former Member posted:So true, kant! I can never fathom stupidity! It's too deep for me! YOU get it, obviously! For obvious reasons! You ARE stupid! Hahahahahaha........
I rest my case.
Iz like being called a Paki back in the 70's. Unless one came from England they would not know what it is. Being a crab is like CBJ pulling down any indian who attempts to lift indoes away the slavish mentality of the Jagans.
@seignet posted:Iz like being called a Paki back in the 70's. Unless one came from England they would not know what it is. Being a crab is like CBJ pulling down any indian who attempts to lift indoes away the slavish mentality of the Jagans.
He still doesn't get it, but will continue to insult other people.
@Ramakant-P posted:Now you should know how those people you insulted felt. Those who lived in glass houses should throw stones.
Fool, I NEVER in my life called ANYONE a crabdaag, coolie or other! Why would I do that when I don't even know what the fk it means? Nor those who use that name know, I'm sure!
Coolie as a taunt and meaning unskilled labourer I HAVE used on this or many other fora, sure! That's just teasing you're not only unskilled but uneducated, like the first indentured or enslaved immigrants! And I believe I've always pointed out that the African slaves had been coolies, too! And that there was nothing to be ashamed about being the descendants of slaves, people who had been forced to work for the benefit of others!
You're getting more stupid, my dear uh, kant! Hahahahahaha.......
@Former Member posted:Fool, I NEVER in my life called ANYONE a crabdaag, coolie or other! Why would I do that when I don't even know what the fk it means? Nor those who use that name know, I'm sure!
Coolie as a taunt and meaning unskilled labourer I HAVE used on this or many other fora, sure! That's just teasing you're not only unskilled but uneducated, like the first indentured or enslaved immigrants! And I believe I've always pointed out that the African slaves had been coolies, too! And that there was nothing to be ashamed about being the descendants of slaves, people who had been forced to work for the benefit of others!
You're getting more stupid, my dear uh, kant! Hahahahahaha.......
I never said that called anyone coolie. I said you insulted them by your derogatory remarks. Everybody is stupid except you. You crabdaag.
@Ramakant-P posted:I rest my case.
See? He's stupid!
@Ramakant-P posted:I never said that called anyone coolie. I said you insulted them by your derogatory remarks. Everybody is stupid except you. You crabdaag.
Hahahaha...... The kant declaims so eloquently! Hahahahahaha........Me? Why, kant, you've wounded me! I hold myself to be the most stupid of all! A matter of hierarchy, y'know! So, know yuh plase, sah! Hahahahahaha........
@Ramakant-P posted:Now you should know how those people you insulted felt. Those who lived in glass houses should throw stones.
Shouldn't you have said 'shouldn't'? Think of all the repairs, kant, you kant! Hahahahahaha.......
Funnier and funnier, uh, kant! I have to hesitate choosing how to spell, uh, kant! Hahahahahaha...... Such a tempting name for deliberate misspelling!
@Former Member posted:Funnier and funnier, uh, kant! I have to hesitate choosing how to spell, uh, kant! Hahahahahaha...... Such a tempting name for deliberate misspelling!
Kant is a saint. In Sanskrit, Kant means believer. Rama is the Lord.
Ramakant = believer in the lord.
That may be true, but YOU really are a uh, kant, kant! Hahahahahaha........
@Former Member posted:That may be true, but YOU really are a uh, kant, kant! Hahahahahaha........
Why am I not surprised at your response?