TRUE DAT BUT RAMJHAAAATAN AND GREENIDGE DONT WANT DAT. DEM WANT TO LAUNDER MONEY.
Ramotar needs to call the boys back to parliament. But, then there is MONC waiting.
The AFC/APNU needs to put their shoulder to the wheel and support the anti-money laundering bill.
And expose the Secret Private Hanger at Cheddi Jagan Airport.
Who in the PPP Govt authorize this Hanger?
Why this million US Dollar Construction was kept a Secret?
Let de secret players be Exposed Now
Why this PRIVATE HANGER
was not approved by Parliament?
We only know about this
PRIVATE HANGER
in the Foreign Media
after De owner get caught
Smuggleing Narco Money.
De Man Talking.....
Look like De US
gon use Same Plane
Fuh pick up some of them
Money laundering bill would have ensured that Sattaur forced Customs officers to search the plane every time it landed?
Who is the PR person for the PPP kwame?
Yawl ***** need some serious upgrading of the brain power there nobody is buying your BS and the US government surely is not buying your shyte.
We don't need an anti money laundering bill. The US is doing a good job in catching dem money launderers from Guyana. More of the same I say.
Anti money laundering bill would have prevented the hush hush construction of a million dollar hangar at Timehri.
Yeah and we ***** dumb like you the PPP.