DG ... what was yuh prediction again ...

Are the official results presented?

Basically yes.  They are merely humoring Jagdeo.

If there were irregularities that should have been reported on election day.  It wasnt until the PPP found out that MORE Berbice Indos left them and Gtown and Linden turned out against them, and there were not enough Amerindians votes to save them, that they are now cococting this delaying tactic.

Everybody just guessing. The votes still have to tally.  There are some serious gamblers the kinds who make predictions, and then willing to put down a bet, and get the excitement of waiting for the results.  We have been seeing that for the last two days. Early call of victory was only a sham,a kind of adrenalin surge. Now the excitement is petering out...and we just got to wait it out. No Cesar, no emperors; just humble rulers, managers at best who would deliver, projects and programs to develop the beautiful land, and the wonderful people of Guyana.

DG ... what was yuh prediction again ...

Are the official results presented?

wait...I have it in my back pocket 

Of course.

wuh wuz de prediction? is dat as elusive now as your sources for bullshyte?