Come in Jay Bharrat.
Tell us how you spent your time and money to make Moses the new Minister of Information.
Come in Jay Bharrat.
Tell us how you spent your time and money to make Moses the new Minister of Information.
HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE When yuh STUPID yuh done STUPID!!!!!!!!
Yuh know I was hoping that these mudheads would have been able to share power with the PNC but dem rass too schupid. They just seem happy with some fancy titles and official perks and Ministerial salary.
I wonder whah big jaab Aleem Ally is gonna get now
God bless the APNUAFC. Finally we got rid of the C00lie crab daags.
Guyana cold not have withstand another 5 years of these bandits.
The raided the petro caribe fund and I was advised that they left the treasury some $50 billion in the RED.
Yuh know I was hoping that these mudheads would have been able to share power with the PNC but dem rass too schupid. They just seem happy with some fancy titles and official perks and Ministerial salary.
All the talk about Unity, Power sharing is for FOOLS like JB and BT and TK. YUh Stupidee Yuh Stupidee Yuh Pagalee YUh Pagalee.
The PPP party was so dumb and stupid not to make an offer to Moses. Another clear evidence that the Gang of 8 didn't care about their supporters
It will get better.
Moses said he will be in charge of Agriculture.
We move form storming, forming, norming, performing.
So far Harmon is giving out all the information.
Probly the one u bin eyein up.
Apparently Granger is reneging. Some fish story about Constitution.
Lots of missteps from Granger so far.
People voted for change not exchange.
Hope Granger will make it up in other ways.