President Ramotar had in December (2011) identified chartered accountant, Ronald Alli, economist Dr Cyril Solomon and businessman Clifford Reis to constitute the panel to review the taxation system.
Your thoughts?
President Ramotar had in December (2011) identified chartered accountant, Ronald Alli, economist Dr Cyril Solomon and businessman Clifford Reis to constitute the panel to review the taxation system.
Your thoughts?
De Duck and Jagabat running things like De PNC......Nuff Plan,Study and review.......but nothing gets done or changes for the better in the end.
any more thoughts
old people have a saying when these people say walk you better start running
Dat is why Berbice getting proper drainage and Rice Facilities. While Al Yuh Snakeoil Salesmen try to FOOL the Guyanese People, Bruk Up the Country and Plan Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, the GOVT is BUSY BUILDING for the FUTURE.
Finally after 20 years now the PPP building 2 sluice doors in BBP. How does the PPP plan to improve the quality of life for the farmers to get their produce to market on time and reduce their losses due to spoilage as a conseqence of bruckup access dry weather roads?
Barrat runnin tings. Dem man gat Ramoto as de lil bai. Barrat Jagdoe dey everyday at OP a gee out kuntract and suh. De man a wuk pun he pride and joy one laptap.
I wonder why Old man conscience hiding from this thread and why Albert just throw in the towel and gone and cry on kawme shoulder.
Ow lawd, the people find we out, we in the PPP get busted.
HEE HE HE HE