It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru.
I don't think so
Amral posted:I don't think so
I am disappointed. He is deserving of it even when he does not deserve it.
Prince posted:It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru.
I realized that I have cussed you down and insulted you numerous times. I am so sorry I did. I have to cease insulting you. You are a Trump supporter, who like most of them are unable to read and comprehend. Make America Literate Again. Yes, when you are capable of reading and understanding, I will buy you a mala or ask my PPP coolie boys to give you one.
Stormborn posted:Amral posted:I don't think so
Hate speech.
Speaking of Hypocrisy.
This is funny rass, the other day, you started a thread asking Admin to invoke moral value on GNI..
LMFAO.
Dave posted:Stormborn posted:Amral posted:I don't think so
Hate speech.
the ignorance of practitioners marinating in bigotry is a wonder to behold
Dave, you actually have no idea what "hate speech" is . . . do you?
smfh
Nehru gone to look for Sir Gilbakka. Right now he is searching the Garmont Hotel.
Prashad posted:Nehru gone to look for Sir Gilbakka. Right now he is searching the Garmont Hotel.
Nah, he's probably preparing for big party on Saturday.
Nehru cleaned the house, swept the bottom-house and now he baillaying roti after putting the pots with beef curry, stew and all other good stuff to cook.
Prince posted:It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru.
You put up a stupid thread to ask a dotish question when u could pick up de phone and ask the man directly. Talk about a drama queen. Jeeez.
Leonora posted:Prashad posted:Nehru gone to look for Sir Gilbakka. Right now he is searching the Garmont Hotel.
With the PPP credit card
Chief posted:Leonora posted:Prashad posted:Nehru gone to look for Sir Gilbakka. Right now he is searching the Garmont Hotel.
With the PPP credit card
Did you break your fast?
Hey hey hey...too much poke cuttahs and henny.
Sheik101 posted:Prince posted:It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru.
You put up a stupid thread to ask a dotish question when u could pick up de phone and ask the man directly.
Talk about a drama queen. Jeeez.
Princess dee Drama Queen ....
kp posted:Chief posted:Leonora posted:Prashad posted:Nehru gone to look for Sir Gilbakka. Right now he is searching the Garmont Hotel.
With the PPP credit card
Did you break your fast?
He break a faaaaarrrrtttttt.
Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah?? I had 4 glorious day in Toronto, Kitchner, Brampto, Ajax. Branton Convention Center Backballing and wine and go down LOW. I was AT CASTLEMORE on Baydridge Dr betweer Catchfly and Penstock Sunday night in a backyard dancing like Rass. I collect so many digits my phone start to holler. The old lady asking why I need their #s I told her I getting my Real Estate License theu gun be my clients and we gun buy Big Big House and plenty cars.
Prince, yuh Padna deh yasuh he nah gone
Nehru posted:Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah?? I had 4 glorious day in Toronto, Kitchner, Brampto, Ajax. Branton Convention Center Backballing and wine and go down LOW. I was AT CASTLEMORE on Baydridge Dr betweer Catchfly and Penstock Sunday night in a backyard dancing like Rass. I collect so many digits my phone start to holler. The old lady asking why I need their #s I told her I getting my Real Estate License theu gun be my clients and we gun buy Big Big House and plenty cars.
Took a break enjoying yourself, that's good !!! great you had a good time.
With the phone hollering, how you find time to post yasuh ?
Thank you BhAI dj. GNI is addictive lus I trying still to pick up more digits. We gat some real Beauties here on GNI
Nehru posted:Thank you BhAI dj. GNI is addictive lus I trying still to pick up more digits. We gat some real Beauties here on GNI
like Iggy
Ray, shut yuh Poke
Nehru posted:Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah??
Naaaaahhhhhh, who gun miss yuh ?
It was one of the best times while you were away.
Nehru posted:Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah?? I had 4 glorious day in Toronto, Kitchner, Brampto, Ajax. Branton Convention Center Backballing and wine and go down LOW. I was AT CASTLEMORE on Baydridge Dr betweer Catchfly and Penstock Sunday night in a backyard dancing like Rass. I collect so many digits my phone start to holler. The old lady asking why I need their #s I told her I getting my Real Estate License theu gun be my clients and we gun buy Big Big House and plenty cars.
You visited a free democratic country, a paradise. I guess you had the best time of your life, only in Canada, EH.
Ker Al Yuh canadian Skont suh Dem Binnies HoT like FIAH