wid dem Imperialists to topple the PPP?
--Dem Bais
wid dem Imperialists to topple the PPP?
--Dem Bais
Or is this a clever way to collect two paychecks for doing 1 job?
Ravi Dev is a Guyana East Indian rights activist whose followers were attacked and some killed by PPP supporters. I cannot see Mrs. Jagan ever sitting down and dealing with Ravi Dev because according to her he likes that racist Rai.
Heard Donald hold meeting in front his house and ridicule
him in an election campaign.
Yep. It Janet Jagan actually in 2001 that blared music and noise by holding rally in front his house while he was out of the country and his wife was there alone with her newborn baby.
Totally low class.
Yep. It Janet Jagan actually in 2001 that blared music and noise by holding rally in front his house while he was out of the country and his wife was there alone with her newborn baby.
Totally low class.
That's it i guess few pieces of silver worth more than
dignity.
Totally low class.
dignity.
Mek am worse, Donald Ramotar used to knock him on the platform for his "wig"
I doan know. This doesn't seem like friends I'd ever want.
Totally low class.
dignity.
where are his Hindutva pandit buddies somdat, upadyah gampat etc. I know they were jaganites but not too keen on the jagdeoite PPP
Totally low class.
dignity.
where are his Hindutva pandit buddies somdat, upadyah gampat etc. I know they were jaganites but not too keen on the jagdeoite PPP
I dunno. Seems like Ravi was only in the process for a little rupee action.
I'm quite disappointed. I thought he had principles. A man should never lose his principles. Ravi is now one of "dem bais."
It looks like may be Ravi Dev has sided with the gang of 8 in their battle against Jaganite forces.
Hey hey hey Ravi up foh sale. hey hey hey.