http://youtu.be/1jjDs69WWUQ

Oh Meh Mumma. Cobra, yuh should see how meh 2 left foot ah move.

Give me some of dat sugar Baby.

Better watch yo balls doan bang agains yo knees or get tangle and trip yo drunk rass.

What you need is a nice fat spliff....ahhhhh

Cain Bhai I dont swing your way so I will pass on the offer of a Blow Job.

Nice but too much clothing, we need some nakidness, we need clothing "accidently" fallin off and stuff like dat, trus me banna, I know dese tings yeh.

So come leh we go to the Go Go Bar nah.

Bannas by the time Iman in your neck of the woods you done drunk an fall asleep,wake up get drunk an fall asleep again. hehe

Nice but too much clothing, we need some nakidness, we need clothing "accidently" fallin off and stuff like dat, trus me banna, I know dese tings yeh.

Bannas by the time Iman in your neck of the woods you done drunk an fall asleep,wake up get drunk an fall asleep again. hehe

I man dont get drunk Bhai. You have to know when to fold, know when to walk away, know when to run.

You never smoke your hashish when yur sittin at the table

There'll be time enuf for smokin when the dealins dun

You never smoke your hashish when yur sittin at the table

There'll be time enuf for smokin when the dealins dun

Thanks but I dont smoke period. A couple of Beers and 2 shots and Uncle on FIRE