See audit here: http://www.stabroeknews.com/au...0office%20report.pdf
This wasn't worthy of being published by the Kaieteur News. Once again the initial claims of corruption emanated from the AFC
The AFC stooges are now in hiding cooking up another lie.
Have you noticed how they avoid certain threads?
after months rohee put back the money,ramottar is planning to slow poison the ass
The joint opposition are clutching at any straw, to attract a ray of limelight
they had enough in linden and on the east bank you want them to go for more maybe if buxton start up again then we will see who indian batty will bite,ramottar ahould come on this site and ask you fools not to support the ppp party you all only making the man job harder with all this hate shit
The joint opposition is jumping from limb to limb, as they are becoming more irrelevant in the society, in the event of snap elections, AFC/APNU will fade into history..
they had enough in linden and on the east bank you want them to go for more maybe if buxton start up again then we will see who indian batty will bite,ramottar ahould come on this site and ask you fools not to support the ppp party you all only making the man job harder with all this hate shit
remember the Indians can always give you fools a good dose of phantomizing, this seems to work best. Notice how the PNC lose their sting when RK straighten them out.
Back in the mid-2000s alyuh say Indian batty biting. In 2006/2007 when datt great coolie man RG let lose pon alyuh, see how quick alyuh run Al Sharpton for rescue and cry. Coolies ain't siting duck like dem days and coolies ain't giving up those gains anytime soon and certainly not easily.
remember the Indians can always give you fools a good dose of phantomizing, this seems to work best. Notice how the PNC lose their sting when RK straighten them out.
Such Talk is RUBBISH!!!! It is negative and helps no one.
Wow Nehru, I'm impressed! Give dem shit when dem step outta line.