VVP are you saying....

Ravi Dev and De Old PNC jackass

are not Yanking Granger Balls..

on Emancipation Day 2015....

And further

You have joined an alliance with

Dem Ole Black PNC Racist Thug...

aya can today prove....

(1) Carib J is a Decent or Honest Fella..

(2) Moses calling for Increase in His Salary

(3) AFC & APNU

Indian & Non-Black Ministers

are calling for Pay Increase....

(4) And....your source .....

is not coming from the mouth

of any Black Racist PNC Minister [WINSTON JORDAN]....

who trying to stretch Granger Balls...

and Break up the AFC-APNU Partnership.

This is exactly what Jalil said....

VVP are you saying....

Ravi Dev and De Old PNC jackass

are not Yanking Granger Balls..

on Emancipation Day 2015....

And further

You have joined an alliance with

Dem Ole Black PNC Racist Thug...

aya can today prove....

(1) Carib J is a Decent or Honest Fella..

(2) Moses calling for Increase in His Salary

(3) AFC & APNU

(4) And....your source .....

is not coming from the mouth

of any Black Racist PNC Minister....

who trying to stretch Granger Balls...

and Break up the AFC-APNU Partnership.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Redux ....

can you give us the Name of

One Indian or Non-Black

AFC or APNU Minister

who was calling for a Pay Increase....

Go ahead...We Waiting.

We do not have to Love & Defend

Harmond, Williams or Felix

because you in love with Dem Ole Head PNC ....

Redux ....

give us the Name of

One Indian or Non-Black

AFC or APNU Minister

who was calling for a Pay Increase....

very good, very good . . .

now run along and ask a fren what the fuss is all about

redux, what is "

very good, very good . . .

now run along and ask a fren what the fuss is all about", all about?

You sound deranged.

You open a thread with screaming epithets about "deranged guts" and "blackman-loathing bigot" without pointing out what we should look for.

You have yet to respond to Jalil's query on this piece that you emphasize.

(3) AFC & APNU

Here's a lil tip - stop wasting people's time. How 'bout it? Eh, smarty pants!

. . .You open a thread with screaming epithets about "deranged guts" and "blackman-loathing bigot" without pointing out what we should look for.

(3) AFC & APNU

hmmm . . . you need a fren too?

oh wait, i forgot i talking to the ME foreign policy expert who tell the board that Iraqi ile flowing in Anbar province while the South dry like rass

uh huh . . . i guess u DO need a fren to explain . . .

Originally Posted by kp:

Redux, You are the only RACIST on this site, some how you feel insecure and isolated in your shell. Your best defense is to attack others, go ahead and prove my point.

Redux Bhai...

Look how them PPP Funny Fellas describe yuh....

Yuh find fault with AFC

Yuh find Fault with WPA

Yuh try covering up mistakes in the Moses/Granger Govt

Yuh love, Protect, Defend & Support PNC Old School Blindly.

WHY?????

oh wait, i forgot we talking to... 

WE TOP ADVISOR ....

& Moses/ Granger Govt policy expert

who tell the board that

"De PNC Old School do no wrong".... while....

Harmond undermining the Govt

everytime Moses/Granger build a case

to go after Corruption in the Previous Govt.

Originally Posted by kp:

Redux, You are the only RACIST on this site, some how you feel insecure and isolated in your shell. Your best defense is to attack others, go ahead and prove my point.

Redux Bhai...

Yuh find fault with AFC

Yuh find Fault with WPA

WHY?????

in your scratching and smoke manufacturing, much that is important is lost on u

the fact that "PPP funny fellas" are launching idiot attacks on me i wear as a badge of honor

they are defending your backwardness and primitivism here to the death

. . . Kari bringing up the rear with his bamboo lance

ding ding ding ding ding !!!

Originally Posted by kp:

Redux,

You are the only RACIST on this site,

some how you feel insecure

and isolated in your shell.

Your best defense is to attack others,

go ahead and prove my point.

The PPP Funny Fellas got it Right..

Redux Bhai...

Yuh find fault with AFC

Yuh find Fault with WPA

WHY?????

the fact that "PPP funny fellas" are launching idiot attacks on me i wear as a badge of honor

Originally Posted by kp:

Redux Bhai...

Yuh find fault with AFC

Yuh find Fault with WPA

WHY?????

in your scratching and smoke manufacturing, much that is important is lost on u

redux, you may have a lot of redeeming qualities, but I can only go by what you write here. I say to you that it is right for you to have your opinions, your facts, your feelings, and express these in hyperbolic, screaming terms, disgusting in their appeal so that you be heard and taken seriously. All that is good and we welcome whatever you write that makes sense.

However, I must appeal to you that it would serve you well and any audience that care to read what you write, that you stay on point, address what is being asserted as either facts or expressed as opinions and respond thusly. I make this appeal as all I see are a collection of words that seems illogic in their arrangements and meanings and does not address anything. They seem, you know, like screams from a deranged mind. So c'mon and help us out here. You'll be helping yourself too. We do feel your pain (sic) too. We want to shout like you do too. But at the end we want to engage; we ant to reason; we want to gyaff; not talk, ahem scream in a hallucinatory manner past each other.

redux, you may have a lot of redeeming qualities, but I can only go by what you write here. I say to you that it is right for you to have your opinions, your facts, your feelings, and express these in hyperbolic, screaming terms, disgusting in their appeal so that you be heard and taken seriously. All that is good and we welcome whatever you write that makes sense.

However, I must appeal to you that it would serve you well and any audience that care to read what you write, that you stay on point, address what is being asserted as either facts or expressed as opinions and respond thusly. I make this appeal as all I see are a collection of words that seems illogic in their arrangements and meanings and does not address anything. They seem, you know, like screams from a deranged mind. So c'mon and help us out here. You'll be helping yourself too. We do feel your pain (sic) too. We want to shout like you do too. But at the end we want to engage; we ant to reason; we want to gyaff; not talk, ahem scream in a hallucinatory manner past each other.

kari, you have neither the standing nor intellect to lecture me (or anybody with half a brain) on logic, argumentation, style or presentation

you are a player . . . and not even a good one at that

i suggest u swallow your pride and pay proper attention to to what i have posted regarding member jalil . . . it doesn't take high[er] level thinking to tease out the obvious

your "appeal" is klownish

give it a rest

kari, you have neither the standing nor intellect to lecture me (or anybody with half a brain) on logic, argumentation, style or presentation

i suggest u swallow your pride and pay proper attention to to what i have posted regarding member jalil . . . it doesn't take high[er] level thinking to tease out the obvious

give it a rest

See what I mean........

give it a rest

See what I mean........

what i see is you reaching to cover your privates with a foolish grin on your face as i pull down your skirt

uh huh

give it a rest

See what I mean........

what i see is you reaching to cover your privates with a foolish grin on your face as i pull down your skirt

uh huh

laff

• laff

give it a rest

See what I mean........

uh huh

And once again Kari defends an Indo KKK racist, who masquerades as an Afc because he obviously has some beef with Jagdeo.

This is a man who he consistently engaged in screams of "black monkey", and other bigotry no different from what we can see from cobra.

Kari you are an Indian, who cares only for Indians.  Like many "nice white liberals" your attitude towards blacks is that they aren't important, and should remain quiet, and show patience, smile, and entertain.

And once again Kari defends an Indo KKK racist, who masquerades as an Afc because he obviously has some beef with Jagdeo.

This is a man who he consistently engaged in screams of "black monkey", and other bigotry no different from what we can see from cobra.

Kari you are an Indian, who cares only for Indians.  Like many "nice white liberals" your attitude towards blacks is that they aren't important, and should remain quiet, and show patience, smile, and entertain.

CaribJ soon you will tell us 

Dr Clive Thomas is an Indian

because Jalil saying the same thing

Dr Thomas say about the Ole School PNC Fellas.

CaribJ soon you will tell us 

Dr Clive Thomas is an Indian

because Jalil saying the same thing

Dr Thomas say about the Ole School PNC Fellas.

look how this dissembling, pathetic Jalil character trying to evade bright sunlight by hiding in Clive Thomas shadow

g'wan dahside gross bigot!

. . .You open a thread with screaming epithets about "deranged guts" and "blackman-loathing bigot" without pointing out what we should look for.

(3) AFC & APNU

oh wait, i forgot i talking to the ME foreign policy expert who tell the board that Iraqi ile flowing in Anbar province while the South dry like rass

Listen, that was before he consulted Google, so lighten up!

And once again Kari defends an Indo KKK racist,

who masquerades as an Afc

because he obviously has some beef with Jagdeo.

This is a man who he consistently engaged

in screams of "black monkey", and other bigotry

no different from what we can see from cobra.

Kari you are an Indian, who cares only for Indians. 

Like many "nice white liberals"

your attitude towards blacks is that they aren't important,

and should remain quiet,

and show patience, smile, and entertain.

CaribJ I will repeat .....

Dr. CaribJ & Dr. Redux should take up Residence at Monkey Mountain,

Because They Behaving like Dr. Howler.....

and would Twitch Granger Balls to embarrass him..

They will Blindly support Harmond & Co. 

and encourage them to Howl nonsense.

When we say Harmond only Howling more Garbage....

they say we calling them "Black Monkey"

When we show them Dr Clive Thomas

agreeing with us about PNC Ole School Howling....

they say Dr Clive Thomas should.....

show patience, smile, and entertain.

Dr. Clive Thomas would never

support the PNC Ole School.

When we show them Dr Janet Bullkhan

Explain this un-necessary Howling from the PNC Ole School....

Undermining the Moses/Granger Govt on

Important Promises they made in their Election Manifesto....

they say.....oh she is Indo KKK Racist.

When we show them Moses & Granger

Have Some very Hard working Ministers

like Patterson, Bullkhan, Cathy & Amna Ally

who are Not PNC Ole Heads......

They tell us...Oh, they wont howl

because the Behaving like coolie...

Dr CaribJ & Dr Redux keep hiding

under the shadow of De PNC Ole School

and Howling about Racism.

Dr. CaribJ & Dr. Redux should take up Residence at Monkey Mountain,

Because They Behaving like Dr. Howler.....

and would Twitch Granger Balls to embarrass him..

They will Blindly support Harmond & Co. 

and encourage them to Howl nonsense.

When we say Harmond only Howling more Garbage....

they say we calling them "Black Monkey"

When we show them Dr Clive Thomas

agreeing with us about PNC Ole School Howling....

they say Dr Clive Thomas should.....

show patience, smile, and entertain.

Dr. Clive Thomas would never

support the PNC Ole School.

When we show them Dr Janet Bullkhan

Explain this un-necessary Howling from the PNC Ole School....

Undermining the Moses/Granger Govt on

Important Promises they made in their Election Manifesto....

they say.....oh she is Indo KKK Racist.

When we show them Moses & Granger

Have Some very Hard working Ministers

like Patterson, Bullkhan, Cathy & Amna Ally

who are Not PNC Ole Heads......

They tell us...Oh, they wont howl

because the Behaving like coolie...

Dr CaribJ & Dr Redux keep hiding

under the shadow of De PNC Ole School

and Howling about Racism.

i suppose concerned heads in GT tell u that u need to clean up your act . . . your stench starting to permeate their clothes

UNFORTUNATELY for u, i back up all the relevant threads

keep trying though . . . it's interesting watching your process