It's alleged that the minister (who is no stranger to allegations of sexual assaults against young girls) approached a young reporter and told her that he's a 'bachelor' and could still get an 'Erection.'

She subsequently reported the matter to her boss, who then contacted President Ramotar. According to information, I'm told that Mr. Ramotar dismissed the allegations, and said there's nothing he could do about it.

Below is part of the young reporter's statement:
-----------------------------------
"On Saturday April 5th 2014, I was passing in a car at the Square of the Revolution when I spotted the Minister of Health, Dr. Bheri Ramsaran.
I decided to stop the vehicle and attempt to solicit a comment from the Minister on the performance of the East Bank Regional Hospital at Diamond and an update on the Medex building fire at Liliendaal, ECD.

The Minister was on his cellular phone, so I respectfully stayed at a reasonable distance away and allowed him to carry on with his discussion.
After speaking on the phone for approximately 10 minutes, he walked towards me and without enquiring my reason for being there, he said to me, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I still get erection.”

It is an understatement to say that I was stunned by his lewd and disrespectful remark, but I used better judgment and did not respond. I proceeded with asking him about the issues as I initially intended to, following which I returned to the office.

My disgust with the treatment meted out to me by the Minister prompted me to report the matter to both of you, my Editor in Chief and Publisher, as a matter of principle.

As a young, respectable female who is very particular about conducting myself professionally, I find the Minister’s behaviour as not only ill-mannered but unbecoming of someone who holds a high office within the government.

More so, the comment and the Minister’s callous demeanour came across as very “sexist” and no woman should be subjected to this type of abuse."

Another one of Jagan's hand picks. The son got favoured because his father was friends with the Jagans. When o when o God will you rid us of the devil incarnates. Give ur ppl righteousness. 

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316
Email:bheri.ramsaran@gmail.com

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

Bhai, I dont need to reach anyone. Some people does open dem mouth and talk but that is all they are capable of.

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

Bhai, I dont need to reach anyone. Some people does open dem mouth and talk but that is all they are capable of.

The young reporter seems not to have any evidence to substantiate her allegations.

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

The young reporter seems not to have any evidence to substantiate her allegations.

Maybe she wants to pick his Berry.

This is the kind of report that interest our good friends from the other side. When it come to serious business, they don't comment. An erection is getting them out of control.

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

It's unfortunate it will be his words against hers. Who will a court of law believe?

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

It's unfortunate it will be his words against hers. Who will a court of law believe?

THis man has A hISTORY OF COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM. pRESIDENT rAMOTAR NEEDS TO HAVE HIM ON A SHORT ROPE TO BE ABLE TO VERIFY HIS cHARACTER. Should there be any problems, he MUST cut him loose.

Skeldon, I am NOT saying the man is guilty but we cant sit and do nothing when we know their is a History of accusations!!

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

THis man has A hISTORY OF COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM. pRESIDENT rAMOTAR NEEDS TO HAVE HIM ON A SHORT ROPE TO BE ABLE TO VERIFY HIS cHARACTER. Should there be any problems, he MUST cut him loose.

Skeldon, I am NOT saying the man is guilty but we cant sit and do nothing when we know their is a History of accusations!!

Nehru Bhai,

I agree. Ramotar should confront the man. Maybe he has mental problems. Throw him out of a ministerial position and out of the public service. The man doesn't think with his brain; the thinks with his lolo.

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

maybe we can ask kamala

the bandits in guyana  have to be stupid,these ministers walk around by themselves why not rob or kidnap them and do the nation a favour

That's why we need you as minister of home affairs.

the bandits in guyana  have to be stupid,these ministers walk around by themselves why not rob or kidnap them and do the nation a favour

So that dem can kidnap he Baxside.

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

I don't think it's normal for a man such as Dr. Bheri to tell someone he is a batchelor and that he still gets an erection. If this reporter was smart she and her boss  could have set him up on a date and properly expose him on camera.

you collies have the right one,plenty more collie have to hold their belly and holler,you get what you deserves  

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

I don't think it's normal for a man such as Dr. Bheri to tell someone he is a batchelor and that he still gets an erection. If this reporter was smart she and her boss  could have set him up on a date and properly expose him on camera.

She should have challenged him just there to whip it out and show her. See how fast the bastard would run.

. If this reporter was smart she and her boss  could have set him up on a date and properly expose him on camera.

The he would argue that it was consensual, and that she is not a child and should expect that such a request might be made.  If she refused and he still persevered, only then would she have a case.

As is, it was a random meeting and she was acting in her capacity as a reporter, and so his behavior was inappropriate.

. If this reporter was smart she and her boss  could have set him up on a date and properly expose him on camera.

The he would argue that it was consensual, and that she is not a child and should expect that such a request might be made.  If she refused and he still persevered, only then would she have a case.

As is, it was a random meeting and she was acting in her capacity as a reporter, and so his behavior was inappropriate.

Look how he is able to get free publicity that he is a "bachelor and that he can muster up an erection on demand."

Who is his Father?

You can reach him at:

Tel.# 592-225-5115/0113
Tel.# 592-227-1316

I have my suspicions of all a dem PPPites who sey dey r Doctors. Doctorates must be purchased by them.

Originally Posted by Stinger:
It's alleged that the minister (who is no stranger to allegations of sexual assaults against young girls) approached a young reporter and told her that he's a 'bachelor' and could still get an 'Erection.'

She subsequently reported the matter to her boss, who then contacted President Ramotar. According to information, I'm told that Mr. Ramotar dismissed the allegations, and said there's nothing he could do about it.

"On Saturday April 5th 2014, I was passing in a car at the Square of the Revolution when I spotted the Minister of Health, Dr. Bheri Ramsaran.
I decided to stop the vehicle and attempt to solicit a comment from the Minister on the performance of the East Bank Regional Hospital at Diamond and an update on the Medex building fire at Liliendaal, ECD.

The Minister was on his cellular phone, so I respectfully stayed at a reasonable distance away and allowed him to carry on with his discussion.
After speaking on the phone for approximately 10 minutes, he walked towards me and without enquiring my reason for being there, he said to me, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I still get erection.”

It is an understatement to say that I was stunned by his lewd and disrespectful remark, but I used better judgment and did not respond. I proceeded with asking him about the issues as I initially intended to, following which I returned to the office.

My disgust with the treatment meted out to me by the Minister prompted me to report the matter to both of you, my Editor in Chief and Publisher, as a matter of principle.

As a young, respectable female who is very particular about conducting myself professionally, I find the Minister’s behaviour as not only ill-mannered but unbecoming of someone who holds a high office within the government.

More so, the comment and the Minister’s callous demeanour came across as very “sexist” and no woman should be subjected to this type of abuse."

Alway been like this.  Mother Janet had to post the other lil gyal to Canada after beri the willy done with she.

Throw him out on his ass. He could be a sexual predator. Who knows how many more girls out there that have been harassed by this low life.

They got her asylum in Canada to quiet her down and save Berry Berry from answering charges. That's how the PPP fights crime and corruption among their own. Sweep it under the rug.

Donald should build a whorehou$e for these stinking PPP/C ministers. One day he will interfere with the wrong person, and he will get a bullet in this friggin brains, and that will be the end of another Scumbag.

Penis erection and moral politics in Guyana

APRIL 11, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER FEATURES / COLUMNISTSFREDDIE KISSOON 

A powerful member of the unfree house on Robb Street, one who is also a long-standing member in the corridors of power and who was a favourite of Mrs. Janet Jagan is in deep trouble. Well he ought to be if the head man is not a hypocrite. The head man is on tape as saying that he believes in moral politics.
Well if he believes in moral politics, this darling of Mrs. Jagan has to be disciplined. This sixty-year-old man (I know his age) told a twenty-two-year old journalist who sought an interview, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I can STILL get an erection.” These are the words in the statement of the journalist as directly submitted to me.
This young lady I know well. She is not someone I just say hello and good morning to when I see her. We worked together on two stories. I chose her to accompany me to Vreed-en-Hoop to interview magistrate Clive Nurse. She is a promising young journalist. I say without even a modicum of hesitation, I know she told me the truth. She was about to interview this predator when he uttered those humiliating words.
Why is he a predator? I will come to that but before, let us analyze why he used the word STILL, in telling her about his penis erection ability. He means that as a bi-sexual, he can STILL get erections. In other words, he assumed that the journalist knew he was a nationally known bi-sexual.
Please don’t get me wrong. I have absolutely nothing against bisexuals. In fact, when the PPP came to power in 1992, I defended this very immoral character when Rev Dale Bisnauth, the then Minister of Education, was on a homophobic rant about homosexuals and he specifically pointed to this favourite of Janet Jagan. Bisnauth said, “Imagine a young man like him is a homosexual; I can’t stand the fellow.”
Why is he a predator? Because a PPP member who worked at the Ministry of Education asked him to drop home her 14-year-old daughter but instead he took her to Ogle (you know where in Ogle. It is named after a vehicle) and played with her private parts but did not pursue penetration. I sought an interview with the mother but she declined telling me. “Freddie, leave de matter alone nuh; it dun with.” This was because she received as hush money, a million dollars and a house lot.
Nadira Jagan (Brancier), the daughter of the Jagans has to be a clown or a fool to say she hates people who criticize her mother. Mrs Jagan knew what happened to that little girl and about the settlement. When it came to women’s rights, Mrs. Jagan was the world’s largest hypocrite.
She knew about one of her post-1992 darlings who kicked his other lover down the stairs of his law office on Croal Street. Mrs. Jagan also knew about the violent incident involving a loved protégé that led to the death of his wife. The official verdict was suicide.
Mrs. Jagan knew about molestation at the Mirror newspaper and in fact threatened the victim, telling her that her public comments on the incident could bring down the government. Mrs. Jagan knew about another violent incident in the eighties when one of her most loved favourites lived near UG.
The official verdict was that the wife committed suicide. Mrs. Jagan knew what an infamous, sick, debauched pandit did to his secretary that drove her to suicide. Thankfully all these suicides were published in the press, so researchers can find them. I say in all sincerity, Mrs. Janet Jagan was one of the world’s most awful white-washers of brutality against women in Guyana. Finally, in relation to Mrs. Jagan, she was annoyed and immensely angry at Varshnie Singh for going public with her accusations against Bharrat Jagdeo.
The story of sexual misconduct in the PPP went on before 1999 when Mrs. Jagan resigned. This is where Guyana’s historiography needs to be written with a revisionist pen. Cheddi Jagan was not the good man people think he was. Forbes Burnham was not the bad man people think he was.
Jagan turned a blind eye to sexual violence by his protégés after 1992. Burnham was not tolerant of those in his party who practised that kind immorality. I know personally of Burnham acting against Claude Merriman who was a Cabinet Minster at the time.
Mr. Penis Erection will not be disciplined, because it is not that the boss man hasn’t any idea of what moral politics is, he just doesn’t want to know.

Originally Posted by Mars:

A powerful member of the unfree house on Robb Street, one who is also a long-standing member in the corridors of power and who was a favourite of Mrs. Janet Jagan is in deep trouble. Well he ought to be if the head man is not a hypocrite. The head man is on tape as saying that he believes in moral politics.
Well if he believes in moral politics, this darling of Mrs. Jagan has to be disciplined. This sixty-year-old man (I know his age) told a twenty-two-year old journalist who sought an interview, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I can STILL get an erection.” These are the words in the statement of the journalist as directly submitted to me.
This young lady I know well. She is not someone I just say hello and good morning to when I see her. We worked together on two stories. I chose her to accompany me to Vreed-en-Hoop to interview magistrate Clive Nurse. She is a promising young journalist. I say without even a modicum of hesitation, I know she told me the truth. She was about to interview this predator when he uttered those humiliating words.
Why is he a predator? I will come to that but before, let us analyze why he used the word STILL, in telling her about his penis erection ability. He means that as a bi-sexual, he can STILL get erections. In other words, he assumed that the journalist knew he was a nationally known bi-sexual.
Please don’t get me wrong. I have absolutely nothing against bisexuals. In fact, when the PPP came to power in 1992, I defended this very immoral character when Rev Dale Bisnauth, the then Minister of Education, was on a homophobic rant about homosexuals and he specifically pointed to this favourite of Janet Jagan. Bisnauth said, “Imagine a young man like him is a homosexual; I can’t stand the fellow.”
Why is he a predator? Because a PPP member who worked at the Ministry of Education asked him to drop home her 14-year-old daughter but instead he took her to Ogle (you know where in Ogle. It is named after a vehicle) and played with her private parts but did not pursue penetration. I sought an interview with the mother but she declined telling me. “Freddie, leave de matter alone nuh; it dun with.” This was because she received as hush money, a million dollars and a house lot.
Nadira Jagan (Brancier), the daughter of the Jagans has to be a clown or a fool to say she hates people who criticize her mother. Mrs Jagan knew what happened to that little girl and about the settlement. When it came to women’s rights, Mrs. Jagan was the world’s largest hypocrite.
She knew about one of her post-1992 darlings who kicked his other lover down the stairs of his law office on Croal Street. Mrs. Jagan also knew about the violent incident involving a loved protégé that led to the death of his wife. The official verdict was suicide.
Mrs. Jagan knew about molestation at the Mirror newspaper and in fact threatened the victim, telling her that her public comments on the incident could bring down the government. Mrs. Jagan knew about another violent incident in the eighties when one of her most loved favourites lived near UG.
The official verdict was that the wife committed suicide. Mrs. Jagan knew what an infamous, sick, debauched pandit did to his secretary that drove her to suicide. Thankfully all these suicides were published in the press, so researchers can find them. I say in all sincerity, Mrs. Janet Jagan was one of the world’s most awful white-washers of brutality against women in Guyana. Finally, in relation to Mrs. Jagan, she was annoyed and immensely angry at Varshnie Singh for going public with her accusations against Bharrat Jagdeo.
The story of sexual misconduct in the PPP went on before 1999 when Mrs. Jagan resigned. This is where Guyana’s historiography needs to be written with a revisionist pen. Cheddi Jagan was not the good man people think he was. Forbes Burnham was not the bad man people think he was.
Jagan turned a blind eye to sexual violence by his protégés after 1992. Burnham was not tolerant of those in his party who practised that kind immorality. I know personally of Burnham acting against Claude Merriman who was a Cabinet Minster at the time.
Mr. Penis Erection will not be disciplined, because it is not that the boss man hasn’t any idea of what moral politics is, he just doesn’t want to know.

Fuh one moment, I thought it was baseman them bwoy talking about but then I realise it was beri beri.

same character - different country.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Fuh one moment, I thought it was baseman them bwoy talking about but then I realise it was beri beri.

same character - different country.

You sure the young lady did not mistake you for beri beri?

Health Minister chases media from Guyana/Suriname signing

Certified madman!

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....anasuriname-signing/