Someone posted it on Facebook. 

I know Guyanese can be very vulgar here....just look at Skeleton Brain and KP on this site....

The comments to the picture show Indos referring to the lady by all kinds of names...

But as one observer noted....dem people who were protesting at arm’s length were guilty of calling the lady all kinds of names...provoking her....

I am not in any way excusing her behavior.

I know Guyanese can be very vulgar here....just look at Skeleton Brain and KP on this site....

The comments to the picture show Indos referring to the lady by all kinds of names...

But as one observer noted....dem people who were protesting at arm’s length were guilty of calling the lady all kinds of names...provoking her....

I believe she’s a Minister.

If she is indeed a Minister, so do you agree with her gesture if provoked.  

Your frigging behavior is worse than the people and articles you chose to post. You forget that PPP minister of Security, Clement Rohee gave his middle finger up to the media after election. But you chose to depict a black woman that is capable of showing vulgarity in public. You are another coolie racist, retarded bastard.  

Which Minister is this?

AND, why would a minister stoop to this level? If she is a minister and she let herself provoked to do this then either she does not respect the right of people to protest, and should be disciplined and admonished.

Do you want to make the woman's gesture a debatable topic? She should stick her finger up your kakahole. Another skvnt for a coolie.

Your frigging behavior is worse than the people and articles you chose to post. You forget that PPP minister of Security, Clement Rohee gave his middle finger up to the media after election. But you chose to depict a black woman that is capable of showing vulgarity in public. You are another coolie racist, retarded bastard.  

Not true Prince, he ain't as bad as others here, he converses, others repeat the same drivel every post.

Do you want to make the woman's gesture a debatable topic? She should stick her finger up your kakahole. Another skvnt for a coolie.

That woman hand would go freely up your arss hole with no pain. 

Little Princess...

...what’s with this ant!manish outburst of yours?

How does posting this picture from a public event (now we are told its a Minister) translate into being a β€œcoolie racist”? Its now a public interest photo. 

I have posted pix of Rohee (one you mention), Ramotar blackballing Jagdeo and Irfaan scratching themselves...

Now let me ask you......Is this person your MOTHER?  

Yes....and you another foul-mouthed Guyanese little princess looking for a 5 minutes of fame....stop being an ignoramus....

Not true Prince, he ain't as bad as others here, he converses, others repeat the same drivel every post.

Thanks for the compliment...”ain’t as bad as others here”...

But Princess would be the last person I would allow to judge me....

He brings nothing of value to any discussion.  ....just useless dribbles and one liners... 

Incidentally....your boyfriend Rohee was never β€œminister of Security”. 

She is not a Minister.  She works at the Guyana Consulate.

Ok .. they should dismiss she sk$unt .. a wonder if she did this at the consulate porch. 

This pic was taken at Richie Rich.  It was two of them who did the same.  When the lady in blue got to the top of the stairs she joined her.

540991C4-09C1-454C-B9EA-D4C9882E3BA3

• 540991C4-09C1-454C-B9EA-D4C9882E3BA3

She works at the Guyana Consulate.

that  is a deliberate falsehood

aside from you being a dutty racist

both you and Nigel Dharamlall are corrupt LIARS!

I am 110% sure she works at the Consulate.

SHE IS NO LADY!

I am 110% sure

what the fvck does that mean? you lying stink mouth idiot!

Hey hey.  Ease up and behave.  I need to go and uplift my Guyana passport and will ask for her!

Ease up ok!  Only I’m allowed certain privileges!

I am 110% sure

Stray DAAG behaviour, you smelling up the forum.

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother. Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother. Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

You boys need to behave and take a step back.

Its one thing to insult, but cussing gets people nowhere...must be a Guyanese thing...dis crassness....

I am 110% sure

You boys need to behave and take a step back.

Its one thing to insult, but cussing gets people nowhere...must be a Guyanese thing...dis crassness....

Izz a cane cutter thingy.  If you notice, Ronan is just like a cane cutter!  

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother.

Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

Correct Dave.

One MUST always have respect for females.

Bai, I am one of those who repeat the same drivel in every post. And I intend to proudly continuing do so until the wicked PNC stop illegally squatting in office.

That said, this creature is really fugly.

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother.

Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

Correct Dave.

One MUST always have respect for females.

Yeah, but not if she black, right guys? 

Funny shite. Here you guys speaking about respecting females on the same thread nuff yall bad talkin a woman jus because she giving the finger...oh yeh and she black. WDF?

I am 110% sure

Hey hey.  Ease up and behave.  I need to go and uplift my Guyana passport and will ask for her!

Ease up ok!  Only I’m allowed certain privileges!

here is how the foul-smelling lout ms β€œ110%” Bibi gets CAUGHT up to her elbows in a posey of human filth

https://m.facebook.com/photo.p...13&__tn__=%2B%3D

uh huh

So now I am all friggin confused....

is this woman a Minister?

Does she work for the Guyana Consulate?

Which is it??????

Irfaan should condemn her, but he should also condemn the hecklers outside the building who curassly cursed at the woman as she entered the building. Dese same Indos will not do this in Guyana.

I am 110% sure

Hey hey.  Ease up and behave.

yesss . . . y'all went to bat with the race card front & center for Nigel Dharamlall to get back he PS wuk after he quit to do this kind of low morals stuff for Jagdeo

here is HOW the foul-smelling, LIARD LOUT ms β€œ110%” Bibi gets CAUGHT up to her elbows in a posey of human filth

https://www.facebook.com/guyan.../?type=3&theater

Image may contain: one or more people and text

where is the lying fool hiding?

I am 110% sure

yesss . . . y'all went to bat with the race card front & center for Nigel Dharamlall to get back he PS wuk after he quit to do this kind of low morals stuff for Jagdeo

here is HOW the foul-smelling, LIARD LOUT ms β€œ110%” Bibi gets CAUGHT up to her elbows in a posey of human filth

WOW!

Nice job exposing the muck Ronan....

it shows how easy rumors can spread on social media...by no less than key leaders of the PPP...and everyone can buy into the fake news, including myself.

some really devious mind at work here...

There ya go Vish, this is why I said something earlier on the issue of you not being like some here. I ain't a lover of the PNC nor PPP, even though I do admit during Jagan's last swing at the bat Guyana seemed to move forward, he then died and what followed was nothing other than greed. Now instead of doing what is right, these dam people are making it difficult for the PPP to get a foot in the door, they ain't going anywhere with the deceit.

I am 110% sure

Ok, I hear you! But just refrain from going overboard on my dawling!

If anyone knows for sure it’s an employee, then they must know the names!  Publish the name(s) and it could be verified.

sly slanderers

why don't YOU take the 1st step and "110%" state that the woman in the photo(s) is NOT Granger's "appointee" Consul General Barbara Atherly

you damn well know what she looks like! rite?

mealy-mouthed coward

If anyone knows for sure it’s an employee, then they must know the names!  Publish the name(s) and it could be verified.

sly slanderers

why don't YOU take the 1st step and "110%" state that the woman in the photo(s) is NOT Granger's "appointee" Consul General Barbara Atherly

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!   I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.  She is way too classy to do that!  If you notice, I did not comment because I don’t know!

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

Hey yo sly SOB, why did you come up with Barbara Atherly? 

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!  I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.

well read again

who else is "Granger's appointee" @ the NY Consulate?

you are little better than 110% Bibi with yuh call fuh 'evidence' . . . . with yuh slyness

smfh

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!  I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.

well read again

you are little better than 110% Bibi with yuh call fuh 'evidence' . . . . with yuh slyness

smfh

Listen Banna, I went back and read from the first post.  I read someone said was a minister.  Then later Bibi said no, but she β€œworks” at the Consulate. Then you and her started, then she said the 110% thingy. 

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.  I know that person was not!

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.

keep playin schupid

Read again what Bibi says and weep...shakebatty vomit soak liar....Guawn suh..

Last edited by sachin_05

I am 110% sure she works at the Consulate.

()
Take Action
Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

Read again what Bibi says and weep...shakebatty vomit soak liar....Guawn suh..

not sure what you are tilting so vigorously at

i know what Bibi said

what is it about her LIE "She works at the Guyana Consulate." that you are finding so difficult to understand?

or the idiotic double down "I am 110% sure"

fool, stop hyperventilating like an excited lil b!tch, arite?

smfh

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Listen Banna, I went back and read from the first post.  I read someone said was a minister.  Then later Bibi said no, but she β€œworks” at the Consulate. Then you and her started, then she said the 110% thingy. 

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.  I know that person was not!

You need to do lots more reading dude. 

Base can you post the someone who said β€œ it was a Minister. 

sachin_05 posted:

not sure what you are tilting so vigorously at

i know what Bibi said

what is it about her LIE "She works at the Guyana Consulate." that you are finding so difficult to understand?

or the idiotic double down "I am 110% sure"

fool, stop hyperventilating like an excited lil b!tch, arite?

smfh

The oneness in on you to show  where she lied... this facebook post  just rebuke social media claim from Dhramalall that the woman in the pic is not ms Atherly… it does not say she never work there...try to keep up....

Last edited by sachin_05

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Banna, shut yuh rass and don’t tell me what to do or not!  I read and respond to what I read, which is accurate as I read it. And I never commented until later!

Yes, it was YOU who invoked the words β€œI believe it’s a minister”.

Go back at the start of this thread are read your own damn post. 

And if anyone is 100% certain she works at the Consulate, then publish the name!

sachin_05 posted:

The oneness in on you to show where lied... this facebook post  just rebuke social media claim from Dhramalall that the woman in the pic is not ms Atherly… it does not say she does not work there...try to keep up....

again, you are a very confused, borderline illiterate man

what is it about the Consulate's (very clear) statement "NONE of the individuals in the picture below are employed by the Guyana Consulate New York" that is overmatching the capacity of that pitiful undersized mass between your ears?

call a friend or start self-medicating banna

smfh

Bibi did say she is 110% sure she works at the Consulate...the woman does not. Bibi is a 110% liar. That Shitabatty soak....phrase suits her well.

Holy crap!  What happened?  Did Bumpette get fired from her job?  Or is she using Embassy credentials to get access to events.  She is at the far right of this pic.  Atherly is next to Sandra.  

Interesting twist to the story to steer away from her behavior though.

AB5D6A68-E06D-40F6-B843-085C1A572E81

• AB5D6A68-E06D-40F6-B843-085C1A572E81

None of you people read the disclaimer or have trouble comprehending the english language, I will break it down in donkey cart terms. It reads, "NONE of the individuals in the picture below are employed by the Guyana Consulate New York" meaning NONE AH DEM PEOPLE DEM IS EMPLOY BY DE GUYANA CONSULATE.

When someone is NOT EMPLOYED BY A COMPANY, it mean DAY DOAN WUK DEH,  Dam!

Bibi did say she is 110% sure she works at the Consulate...the woman does not. Bibi is a 110% liar. That Shitabatty soak....phrase suits her well.

Holy crap!  What happened?  Did Bumpette get fired from her job?  Or is she using Embassy credentials to get access to events.  She is at the far right of this pic.  Atherly is next to Sandra.  

Thanks for the back up!

None of you people read the disclaimer or have trouble comprehending the english language, I will break it down in donkey cart terms. It reads, "NONE of the individuals in the picture below are employed by the Guyana Consulate New York" meaning NONE AH DEM PEOPLE DEM IS EMPLOY BY DE GUYANA CONSULATE.

Me think you fire too soon!

Base, if the Consulate lied, shame on them. But someone in a picture does not mean they work for a Consulate. I've seen you in a few pics does that mean you work for the group holding those events?

A pic was posted yesterday with Joey Jagan holding hands with Naga and Granger, does this mean he works for them?

Holy crap!  What happened?

. . . Interesting twist to the story to steer away from her behavior though.

"Holy crap!" indeed

the "story" is direct from the witch's abscess leaking in your brain

and the "steering" is all yours you 110% foul smelling piece of used toilet tissue

that's what "happened"

Thanks for the back up!

See what happens when you falla Bawbra all over the place for photo op.   You may have even bumped into Bumpette a few times.   PNC payroll zinging away.  Who God bless, no man curse.  Tomorrow is September 18 though.

Thanks for the back up!

huh . . . seriously?

smfh

Base, if the Consulate lied, shame on them. But someone in a picture does not mean they work for a Consulate. I've seen you in a few pics does that mean you work for the group holding those events?

A pic was posted yesterday with Joey Jagan holding hands with Naga and Granger, does this mean he works for them?

Bawbra has to put that disclaimer on embassy letterhead.  Or else people might think you made it.

seriously . . .?

banna, you never fail to live up to your political antiman reputation

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Banna, shut yuh rass and don’t tell me what to do or not!  I read and respond to what I read, which is accurate as I read it. And I never commented until later!

And if anyone is 100% certain she works at the Consulate, then publish the name!

β€œ Believe β€œ it is a Minister. 

Thanks for the back up!

See what happens when you falla Bawbra all over the place for photo op.   You may have even bumped into Bumpette a few times.   PNC payroll zinging away.  Who God bless, no man curse.  Tomorrow is September 18 though.

Dawling, me meet the honorable lady two times in three years, both at the GGR events and I say a few words. The most substantive discussion I had was regarding Guyana passport.  The next interaction I had was on email trying to organize a vaccine donation from Sanofi Pasteur!

Anyway thanks for the pic and name to go with the face!

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Why would you even say that?  Give me a break.  That’s a huge leap!

Thanks for the back up!

Who God bless, no man curse.  

Tell them Bibs, why God Bless Baseman❀️

Holy crap!  What happened?

. . . Interesting twist to the story to steer away from her behavior though.

"Holy crap!" indeed

the "story" is direct from the witch's abscess leaking in your brain

and the "steering" is all yours you 110% foul smelling piece of used toilet tissue

that's what "happened"

Listen, stop the extreme nasty words at her!

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Why would you even say that?  Give me a break.  That’s a huge leap!

Give it a rest and focus on the bigger picture. 

Thanks for the back up!

don't be coy stink woman . . . why don't you tell us what the photo is all about

under this novel criteria, i an forced to assume that you and baseman on PNC [embassy?] payroll

ask Nigel why he removed the defamatory shyte from his Facebook page if y'all got "backup"

you vile people are beyond dishonest

smfh

seriously . . .?

banna, you never fail to live up to your political antiman reputation

If you notice, I asked for evidence.  What I got is half evidence.  But I holding judgment!  Even if she is not an employee, it still does not look good she is In these photos with Guyana’s representatives, the First Lady, etc. 

fvck you and the donkey you riding . . . what are you going to do about it?

she is a bigot and a nasty liar

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

banna go suck an egg and tek a seat

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemingly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

Hey, don’t get between the sheets.  

All im saying, you don’t need to get so mean to her!

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

Hey, don’t get between the sheets.  

All im saying, you don’t need to get so mean to her!

why?

Even if she is not an employee . . .

tap dancin bullshyte

like you, Bibi and the rest, the woman is obviously a party activist

so she flipped some of y'all indecent PPP goons the bird . . . good on her

now, go get 'creative' with yuh antiman shyte

Banna, shut yuh stupid lying rass.  Go back and read every post I made on this.  Nowhere did I jump in except asking for some proof.  

I saw a pic, which tells of some association, but not validation.  Thus far, I believe Ms Atherly claims that she is not on staff.  

I’m not tap dancing!

Oh, so now she flipped the birdy at the β€œindecent PPP goons” peacefully picketing is justification!  

So are you hedging or you tap-dancing!!

tap dancin bullshyte

Banna, shut yuh stupid lying rass.  Go back and read every post I made on this.  Nowhere did I jump in except asking for some proof.  

I saw a pic, which tells of some association, but not validation.  Thus far, I believe Ms Atherly claims that she is not on staff.  

I’m not tap dancing!

Oh, so now she flipped the birdy at the β€œindecent PPP goons” peacefully picketing is justification!  

He shakabatty. Don't waste time with that PNC  goon, he's a G/T gay boy looking for some action on GNI, them other sites BAN ham.

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

so, what exactly is this outrΓ© stuff i am 'justifying'?

and what exactly am i "hedging"?

look, we all know alyuh husslin to ketch a second wind . . . the face-saving fall back is to fake that that there is a little bit of there there

however, you are a poor salesman . . . you come across confused

but that's not unusual

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

look, we all know alyuh husslin to ketch a second wind . . . the face-saving fall back is to fake that that there is a little bit of there there

but that's not unusual

Re-read your post and get out of yourself!

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

but that's not unusual

suh, you got nothing, eh?

lol

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

but that's not unusual

suh, you got nothing, eh?

lol

No.  Why explain to you what you wrote.  Huh bruk yuh neck!