Couple days ago I heard about a boat found floating off shore with some deceased on board, this boat was supposedly being towed to shore. Today I read about it disappearing.
Guyana Triangle tarassss.
@cain posted:Couple days ago I heard about a boat found floating off shore with some deceased on board, this boat was supposedly being towed to shore. Today I read about it disappearing.
Guyana Triangle tarassss.
There is a picture with diseased in a boat , on the net taken from a movie.
Edgehill and crew saying ,
Boat with decomposed bodies possibly sank, likely drifted from Africa
(6) Certificate and degrees dissapeared along with the university of uitvlught.
hmmmmm.....dis sounds like it may be we bai @kp . No wonder he seh he gat "engineering degree". Kanta Professional
@Former Member posted:(6) Certificate and degrees dissapeared along with the university of uitvlught.
hmmmmm.....dis sounds like it may be we bai @kp . No wonder he seh he gat "engineering degree". Kanta Professional
Iguana New Member as of December 1st 2020. Who you think you fooling Shallyv. You acting DOUBLE ROLE.
Doesn't matter what, you are the same G/T gay boy known for Choke and Rob. Your teacher Daddy must be very disappointed.
@kp LMFAO I drove you off the deep end, and I wasn't even here. You see Gwana man everywhere. The only "double" is you doubling down pon free food when you were ripping people off. lol. You crazier than Sally. lol
SOP disappeared , gold chain disappeared, $18 million oil bonus disappeared, gold reserves disappeared, ,AFC disappeared. All because of the PNC.
@Former Member posted:@kp LMFAO I drove you off the deep end, and I wasn't even here. You see Gwana man everywhere. The only "double" is you doubling down pon free food when you were ripping people off. lol. You crazier than Sally. lol
Yuh if Sally bugger you, then you are screwing yourself. Nasty black pervert.
@kp there you go with the nasty, explicit gay talk. Dude, you're a latent homosexual. You revert to that path waaaayyyyyyyyy too easily.
@Former Member posted:@kp there you go with the nasty, explicit gay talk. Dude, you're a latent homosexual. You revert to that path waaaayyyyyyyyy too easily.
Everybody knows you are searching for a Man on GNI it was well established when you got suspended. Wrong site bannas.
I never got suspended. Got sick of the talk of backdam and seignet dragging dutty story ova hay. So I deactivated my membership. Until I saw you screaming fuh me.
Why are you posting as a woman on another site? lol
@Former Member posted:I never got suspended. Got sick of the talk of backdam and seignet dragging dutty story ova hay. So I deactivated my membership. Until I saw you screaming fuh me.
For the limited spare time I have to indulge in nonsense I am only on GNI.
@Former Member posted:I never got suspended. Got sick of the talk of backdam and seignet dragging dutty story ova hay. So I deactivated my membership. Until I saw you screaming fuh me.
I was a reporter.
@kp you lie! I read a post on a thread here where you were warning seignet that a poster on the other site was a man and not a woman. So you are writing shit elsewhere cuz you get your ass kicked here and I make you cry.
I bet Django or one of the guys here know who you are over there. sounds like you post as a woman over there.
@seignet posted:I was a reporter.
ok, so you know who KP is on the other site. And stop reporting shit here. I read that site once and was nauseated at the fake, phony "niceness" and the brutal anti black racism expressed with no restraint. The thugs that left here no longer have "shackles" on their racism.
It certainly speaks with a lisp and has an effeminate hand shake.
@Former Member posted:@kp you lie! I read a post on a thread here where you were warning seignet that a poster on the other site was a man and not a woman. So you are writing shit elsewhere cuz you get your ass kicked here and I make you cry.
I bet Django or one of the guys here know who you are over there. sounds like you post as a woman over there.
I write what excites readers, if you believe everything here then you are gullible. I own a University in Uitvlugt, do you want a degree?
That person who wrote the article posted by Django is quarreling like a sick setting fowl.
Everything disappearing, even her gander eggs.
@Former Member posted:ok, so you know who KP is on the other site. And stop reporting shit here. I read that site once and was nauseated at the fake, phony "niceness" and the brutal anti black racism expressed with no restraint. The thugs that left here no longer have "shackles" on their racism.
How ironic, the subject is Disappeared.
Sigy took land from the PPP administration and DISAPPEARED to Canada while many poor people are squatting in cane fields and cemetery. Either he stole the land or he benefited from the PPP. SO SAYS THE REPORTER.
@kp posted:SOP disappeared , gold chain disappeared, $18 million oil bonus disappeared, gold reserves disappeared, ,AFC disappeared. All because of the PNC.
Nonsense. The SOPS are in the custody of the Supreme Court, Patterson has the gold chain, the $18M bonus was always at the BoG, the gold reserves have been accounted for and the AFC is alive. Now, you, KP, get lost, disappear!
@Former Member posted:ok, so you know who KP is on the other site. And stop reporting shit here. I read that site once and was nauseated at the fake, phony "niceness" and the brutal anti black racism expressed with no restraint. The thugs that left here no longer have "shackles" on their racism.
I stopped reporting, fake news and stale news. Nothing to generate any interest.
I thought kp is Dave and still do.
@Former Member posted:@kp there you go with the nasty, explicit gay talk. Dude, you're a latent homosexual. You revert to that path waaaayyyyyyyyy too easily.
Latent? That man has an imagination of a pervert. He actually imagined I had a dog called Stormy and he actually had an interest in Stormy and Stormy is a male. Go figure.
@kp posted:How ironic, the subject is Disappeared.
Sigy took land from the PPP administration and DISAPPEARED to Canada while many poor people are squatting in cane fields and cemetery. Either he stole the land or he benefited from the PPP. SO SAYS THE REPORTER.
I sold it to a Land Developer.
@Totaram posted:Latent? That man has an imagination of a pervert. He actually imagined I had a dog called Stormy and he actually had an interest in Stormy and Stormy is a male. Go figure.
You should be ashamed, you told me your wife's name is Stormy, now stormy is a dog in your house. Eh!!
@seignet posted:I sold it to a Land Developer.
How can you sell what you don't legally own? Did you BUY
@kp posted:You should be ashamed, you told me your wife's name is Stormy, now stormy is a dog in your house. Eh!!
You shameless coolie crabdaag. Now, you feget wa you rite befo. Starmy is you imaginary husband. Laad you naasty.
@kp posted:How can you sell what you don't legally own? Did you BUY
Dem write to me the other day, seems the bond that I built, some coolie wants to have it for free. Frigging tiefing skont.
@seignet posted:Dem write to me the other day, seems the bond that I built, some coolie wants to have it for free. Frigging tiefing skont.
Don't get angry, I just want you to come clean in your later days. May I remind you is Coolie gave you the squatting land.
@kp posted:Don't get angry, I just want you to come clean in your later days. May I remind you is Coolie gave you the squatting land.
Dah coolie tief it from a putagee who tief it from an Amerindian.
@Totaram posted:You shameless coolie crabdaag. Now, you feget wa you rite befo. Starmy is you imaginary husband. Laad you naasty.
You behaving like a Black Shakeabatty talking chupidness again. Play with yourself.
@kp posted:You behaving like a Black Shakeabatty talking chupidness again. Play with yourself.
Batty man KP de ded kak man wid de wild imagination. Gwan daside dummy.
@Totaram posted:Batty man KP de ded kak man wid de wild imagination. Gwan daside dummy.
Just listen to yourself, a gutter Rat.
@Totaram posted:No, the gutter is your abode.
Baldie, stop calling Jenny FAT on FB, the woman fat but better looking than you.
@seignet posted:Dem write to me the other day, seems the bond that I built, some coolie wants to have it for free. Frigging tiefing skont.
Sleep with one eye open, Nandalall coming for you, I see your name on the list.
@kp posted:Baldie, stop calling Jenny FAT on FB, the woman fat but better looking than you.
LOL, now he is totally mad. Your wild imagination is a sign of serious mental illness. Gwan daside ded kak KP. Now go imagine being under someone's bed with Stormy keeping you warm. Laad dis KP is wan really chupid coolie.
@Totaram posted:LOL, now he is totally mad. Your wild imagination is a sign of serious mental illness. Gwan daside ded kak KP. Now go imagine being under someone's bed with Stormy keeping you warm. Laad dis KP is wan really chupid coolie.
I can post your FB photo of you and your wife, don't push me Baldie.
But you UGLIE no skont.
@kp posted:I can post your FB photo of you and your wife, don't push me Baldie.
But you UGLIE no skont.
Ded Kak KP, the chupidee coolie, living in land of fantasy, that is the story of KP the chupidee coolie. Gwan daside you idiot.
@kp posted:I can post your FB photo of you and your wife, don't push me Baldie.
But you UGLIE no skont.
You pushing it !!!
@Totaram posted:Ded Kak KP, the chupidee coolie, living in land of fantasy, that is the story of KP the chupidee coolie. Gwan daside you idiot.
I always thought you are a racist and you prove it to the world. You use the 'coolie' word without the slightest compunction, when no one here has used the N word to describe Blacks.