What about the lying DAG in Guyana bai?

Good question. What sayest thou, brother Django?

Them bhais saying , Granger lying delaying the election after the no confidence vote.

Meanwhile the Election Commission responsible for elections.

Sharpen your memory. The Elections Commission pulled up its stockings only after Claudette Singh took the helm.

Da man James Patterson spent his entire tenure fiddling with his pen, holding it wrong end, doodling etc and submitting sickness certificate pon sickness certificate. Even strongman Lowenfield got in the sickness certificate act.

That's is true !!! poor Claudette bracing the salvos. Anyway she said , will have to do something for Guyana , hopefully not sending the LOP and MIA packing.

You think the man break and enter into the program then?

You got correct !!! some one is compromised at UWI.

What you want, for Ali to expose his batty then you gon be happy. Do us a favor  and check the credentials of all the ministers presently in government  to start they are illegal in office.

What you want, for Ali to expose his batty then you gon be happy.

Do us a favor  and check the credentials of all the ministers presently in government 

to start they are illegal in office.

Looks like you into buggering , fantasizing male asses, Django not into that. 

You can check the credentials of the current gov't and present it. Regarding the highlighted  , read the Constitution instead of parroting what you are told.

Do us a favor  and check the credentials of all the ministers presently in government 

You can check the credentials of the current gov't and present it. Regarding the highlighted  , read the Constitution instead of parroting what you are told.

I only ask you to look, not to penetrate. Don't get too excited. Only if you had finished high school, reading would have been easy, but comprehending only God can help.

Dumb as door nail, don't worth my time to further responding !!

THE IRFAAN ALI INTERVIEW: On January 19 this year, Irfaan Ali was named by the opposition Peoples Progressive Party as its Presidential Candidate. Since then, he has faced controversy over his qualifications and his suitability for the post; and there are those who say he is a puppet of party leader Bharrat Jagdeo. Ali answers those questions and more in an interview with Neil Marks for Insider, a Sunday evening interview programme produced by the News Room.

https://www.facebook.com/newsroomgy/

Videos (1)
newsroom_mali

It's too late on a Sunday, Congress Place stop feeding information to the High School drop out.

The high school drop out is more tech savvy , than the edumacted dumb door nail. Your motive on GNI is to attack posters , that what dumb door nail does.

The two doctors are screwing with your head. You will never be in their league.  People normally scrutinize the party in government,  you on the other hand choose to attack the opposition and blind at the inefficiency of the PNC government.  Stop stalking Dr Ali and Dr Jagdeo you can never walk in their shoes.

It's too late on a Sunday, Congress Place stop feeding information to the High School drop out.

The high school drop out is more tech savvy , than the edumacted dumb door nail. Your motive on GNI is to attack posters , that what dumb door nail does.

The two doctors are screwing with your head. You will never be in their league.

People normally scrutinize the party in government,  you on the other hand choose to attack the opposition and blind at the inefficiency of the PNC government.

Stop stalking Dr Ali and Dr Jagdeo you can never walk in their shoes.

What nonsense !!! surely not Django wants to to walk in the shoes crooks and kleptokrats.  All politicians are scrutinized , when they are in gov't or in opposition , only fools will make such statement.