First, the opposition was saying that Rammo will not call elections. When Rammo called elections, they whined and complained about the date.

Now the opposition cry babies are whining about Dissolution.

What a bunch of cry babies !

Tomorrow is the latest date for doing the "D" day thing.

First, the opposition was saying that Rammo will not call elections. When Rammo called elections, they whined and complained about the date.

Now the opposition cry babies are whining about Dissolution.

What a bunch of cry babies !

the ppp is in a self destructed mode the opposition have nothing to worry about technology is the down fall of the ppp 

YUgi, DEm bin ah halla results ah tek too long, now GECOM seh next day dem ah still halla.

Nehru, be careful what you saying. CEO of GECOM Lowenfield is a strong PNC man. He knows to to rig and Frig elections because of his experience. He will undermine everyone in GECOM including Surujbally, hence his reason for surprising the Nation with Election results the on May 12th.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

YUgi, DEm bin ah halla results ah tek too long, now GECOM seh next day dem ah still halla.

Nehru, be careful what you saying. CEO of GECOM Lowenfield is a strong PNC man. He knows to to rig and Frig elections because of his experience. He will undermine everyone in GECOM including Surujbally, hence his reason for surprising the Nation with Election results the on May 12th.

Dat is BULL.  You think all the Reps will sit back and let anyone do as they like.  I believe GECOM is a Professional Org.

I suppose that you have no idea of what CEO Lowenfield is capable of doing. Having said that, I am glad to hear that you have faith in GECOM. 

Don, don't ever let paranoia take over your brain. You're a nice guy. GECOM has iron-clad systems in place for truly free and fair elections. I already explained to you that Lowenfield's political loyalty matters not. Every GECOM employee has his/her own political preference. That's not important. Abiding by the rules matters.

I suppose that you have no idea of what CEO Lowenfield is capable of doing. Having said that, I am glad to hear that you have faith in GECOM. 

Remember every Party has Reps there at all time. Also local and Foreign observers are part of the verification process. In addition, this is the case at EACH Polling Station. The counting is done at the Stations, certified and approved by all the Reps before recorded.

Will the National Assembly of Guyana be dissolved today?

I wonder how those thieves in the PPP will adjust to the rule of no spending but maintaining. I bet they will complain that the rule is unnecessary and continue their merry way raiding the nations till.

are you joking the ppp have so much money stashed away the ppp break every law you can think about  

Will the National Assembly of Guyana be dissolved today?

I wonder how those thieves in the PPP will adjust to the rule of no spending but maintaining. I bet they will complain that the rule is unnecessary and continue their merry way raiding the nations till.

are you joking the ppp have so much money stashed away the ppp break every law you can think about  

The thing about greedy people is not how much money they have but how much they are prohibited from stealing. They will continue to pillage the state. It is what they do.

Remember every Party has Reps there at all time. Also local and Foreign observers are part of the verification process. In addition, this is the case at EACH Polling Station. The counting is done at the Stations, certified and approved by all the Reps before recorded.

Agreed that Parties have reps and Foreign Observers are present. Then what was the problem the last election with the results and why did Vincent Alexander question the the numbers?

The # were available. THe PN Cwas threatening Violence if GECOM declare PPP the winner. The usual Mo Fiah Slo Fiah.

Now if the "slo fiah, mo fiah" took place when a PPP appointee was CEO at GECOM, what do you think will happen with a PNC appointee as CEO of GECOM? "Real Fiah and Mo Real Fiah?

DG is the guy with all the info on filling the boxes before election day. He already has the numbers ask him.

DG will be the new Minister of Defence with special responsibility for Venezuelan invasions

DG gon be driving this ting up and down the coast yelling "The British are Coming" 

Two days after the 2011 elections, the Chief Elections Officer Gocool Boodhoo declared incorrect results based on a miscalculation. He gave the PPP 33 seats.

Not only that, he declared the results without first presenting them to the commission as required by law.

An alert Vincent Alexander discovered Gocool's error and brought it to GECOM's attention. The recalculation gave the PPP 32 seats, APNU 26 seats and the AFC 7 seats. This information is in the official minutes of the GECOM meeting on November 30, 2011.

Originally Posted by Mars:

DG is the guy with all the info on filling the boxes before election day. He already has the numbers ask him.

DG will be the new Minister of Defence with special responsibility for Venezuelan invasions

DG gon be driving this ting up and down the coast yelling "The British are Coming" 

Or he could be Commanding the Royal Navy as seen here:

Don, don't ever let paranoia take over your brain. You're a nice guy. GECOM has iron-clad systems in place for truly free and fair elections. I already explained to you that Lowenfield's political loyalty matters not. Every GECOM employee has his/her own political preference. That's not important. Abiding by the rules matters.

Gil is accurate in his comments. It will be a free and fair election.

The PPP will secure a 54 percent majority.

Gil is accurate in his comments. It will be a free and fair election.

The PPP will secure a 54 percent majority.

98.6 degrees in Yugi's Ass - 44.6 = 54%

Political Reject and failure Shaitaan lost his political bids and lacks political credibility.

Talk all you want but you will forever remain a reject. Remember how the judge threw the book at you after your own party rejected  you as a candidate ?

"Far better is it to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even though checkered by failure... than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much, because they live in a gray twilight that knows not victory nor defeat."

I am content with all my personal successes and failures. I'm in my early thirties. I have only lived less than half of my life and I had the balls to challenge the most powerful City political machine in the United States.

Now as to my "failure" you seem to love so much. I wrote a 30 page constitutional motion on my own (without a lawyer and as a non lawyer at the time), sued the Governor of my state, got the New York press on my side, got it heard as an emergency hearing before a federal judge, argued constitutional law personally against the deputy attorney general of New York. Won two of my three legal points. Failed on the third standard for injunctive relief.

And to my knowledge this was the first Constitutional motion brought by a Guyanese on behalf of Guyanese as a class of protected persons in America.

I feel like such a failure

Yugi is from the planet Uranus.

I wanna know how many other more "successful" coolies have argued constitutional motions in federal court against the Attorney General of New York and held his own against the very experienced Deputy Attorney General for litigation so much so that he came over and shook my hands afterwards.

yuji, ease up on Shaitaan. If by now you haven't recognized his intelligence, knowledge and courage you're either blind or plain malicious.

I always respect a worthy opponent and I recommend that you do the same. Look beneath Shaitaan's style and you will find real substance.

He is arrogant, vulgar and indecent.

He is behaviour is like a slum dog. He will get back in equal terms of what he dishes out.

He will get respect when he shows respect.

yuji, ease up on Shaitaan. If by now you haven't recognized his intelligence, knowledge and courage you're either blind or plain malicious.

I always respect a worthy opponent and I recommend that you do the same. Look beneath Shaitaan's style and you will find real substance.

He is behaviour is like a slum dog. He will get back in equal terms of what he dishes out.

Feast your ignorant eyes on the legal work product of a failure chap

http://www.scribd.com/doc/18803129/Samaroo-v-Paterson

I am your superior in every way that one man can be superior to another man.

I never show respect to my inferiors. If you think I do, then you don't know me.

P.S...When Farouk Samaroo fails, you can guarantee the mainstream NYS press (including the Associated Press) will be there to cover him. Not Stabroek News. Not Chronicle. Not GNI. I take it there is at least a segment of the public out there that would care to read that I failed at something. Can you say the same?