Hey Bhias Ayu hear Israel dissolved Parliament???   Is dat a Democratic thing? Me bin ah hear plenty story about dis thing and Parliament but meh nah hear no noise now that is Israel.

you can rest assure when Israel dissolved Parliament they will announce a date for election they will not be ducking ops donalding 

this is the kind of protests GY needs.

FRom under your bed that is EASY COWARD!!!!!!!!!!

Dont you have a some panty to go and wash? hurry and do yuh wuk nuh?

Yes but I cant tell you who Panty I have right now in my hands. Yuh gun drink Poison.

Yuh doan have to tell me I know your daily chores include washing kwame panty......mek sure you cover you nose properly.

Hey Bhias Ayu hear Israel dissolved Parliament???   Is dat a Democratic thing? Me bin ah hear plenty story about dis thing and Parliament but meh nah hear no noise now that is Israel

Optics does not exist for many individuals, Nehru.

Israel  lawmakers dissolves parliament to hold

elections,a different situation with the current

parliament of Guyana.Who need optics????

hehehehehe!

Hey Bhias Ayu hear Israel dissolved Parliament???   Is dat a Democratic thing? Me bin ah hear plenty story about dis thing and Parliament but meh nah hear no noise now that is Israel.

That is what the PPP should have done because it would have led to immediate elections.

They prorogued parliament, which allows them to rule by decree for 6 months.

Guyanese only protest like that at Piarco against Trinidadian authorities and CAL.

In Guyana they become like mice.  They were like that in the 70s and a 1 1/2 generations later they remain the same.

Well you and other scums who ARE UNCIVILIZED are not there any longer.  THANK GOD!!!