What is sure is Mita Grainja is not a political leader. The electorate are not soldiers who HAVE to follow orders.
Linden will reject Grainja.
What is sure is Mita Grainja is not a political leader. The electorate are not soldiers who HAVE to follow orders.
Grainja is not worried about this. Linden is in the bag for the PNC. Linden has never failed the PNC.
These words from You Skeldon man is a manifestation of your bigoted thoughts and down right racist attitudes.
So Black man must only vote for black man and visa versa.
You PPP clowns will learn the hard way because you all heard hard.
These words from You Skeldon man is a manifestation of your bigoted thoughts and down right racist attitudes.
So Black man must only vote for black man and visa versa.
You PPP clowns will learn the hard way because you all heard hard.
Linden has never failed the PNC.
BT, prove this statement wrong before you start calling people racists. Some of my best friends in Guyana were/are black. I still see them when I visit GY.
Until you can prove me wrong, zip it!
you and your "best friends" must have a real back-slappin good time when u greet them and theirs as "good fu nutten negras" and "subhuman apes," and ole talk bout how u recoiled in horror and ran away when u realized u would have to share space with blackman at that negra Howard University
nah suh bai?
you and your "best friends" must have a real back-slappin good time when u greet them and theirs as "good fu nutten negras" and "subhuman apes," and ole talk bout how u recoiled in horror and ran away when u realized u would have to share space with blackman at that negra Howard University
nah suh bai?
The "good fu nutten negra" has just spoken.
nah suh bai?
The "good fu nutten negra" has just spoken.
no worries skeldon_man . . . ah just post so nobady is deceived
yuh know, sometimes i wonder why u making all dis effort lately to hide your scales and sores
u being an out racist and all . . . ignorant & proud
hmmm . . .?
Anyone notice how this lying SOaB called Cobra is making up news?
Headlines: Divided Linden will hurt PNCR at poll – Party Coordinator.
Actual words spoken: The ongoing division within Linden, Region 10 can hurt the People’s National Congress Reform during the next elections, the party’s Linden Coordinator Sandra Adams said.
Anyone notice the lies? This snake speaks with fork tongue. White man teach him good.
Check my source for heading accuracy. Every news print carry different headings on the same story.
One has to stand by what one types out of one's own free will. You cried FIRE, but it was only somebody lighting up a match.
These guys and girls should look at English history. Queen Mary the first, divided the English people along religious lines and had them fighting against each other after she came to power. What did she really accomplish during her reign. Nothing except she kept her power base. On the other hand, her sister Queen Elizabeth united the English people. Even today the English people still enjoy the benefits from her rule.
Check my source for heading accuracy. Every news print carry different headings on the same story.
Cobra, what is this man calling you here?
Skelly, words don't bore holes. I does allow them to cuss and fret while I sit and smile. They're afraid to hear bad news.
HEHEHE A few times I would so so, just a few.
Progress...............
They will neither vote AFC nor PPP. Don't get too excited. If they are upset with Granger many will stay home, but APNU will still get the lion's share as they did in 2006. Like the people are saying they are PNC people. They just want a better PNC.
Dat's right Caribny. PNC voters are PNC/APNU to the bone as the PPP voters to the PPP. Linden has never failed the PNC/APNU party.
Time have changed. Granger can't fool Afro Guyanese about skin color anymore. Lindeners need honest government that can deliver as promise and that is the PPP. That has been the PPP record for the past 20 years.
These guys and girls should look at English history. Queen Mary the first, divided the English people along religious lines and had them fighting against each other after she came to power. What did she really accomplish during her reign. Nothing except she kept her power base. On the other hand, her sister Queen Elizabeth united the English people. Even today the English people still enjoy the benefits from her rule.
I presume you are speaking of Mary Queen of Scots. She came to power at six days old and was coronated at nine months old so she had no part in what was her unfortunate legacy. She and Elenore of Aquitaine are among my favorite of British royalty...Elizabeth I notwithstanding.