and he eat more than Poke.....
And aya Pooja Am....
and do not call him Nemakaram.
Bhai aya got Kwame posing as
De Black House Of Israel Pundit...
And aya Pooja Am....
To be a Hindu, you have to be an Indian. Moses says he is not an Indian, he is a NEEMAKARAM.
So now you are God, that decides who should offer a religious greeting ?
Should Jagdeo or the PPP, not say Merry CHRISTmas ?
Bai, mellow or you gun damage you brain.
Our Prime Minister is a god man. May mother Lakshmi shower her choicest blessings on him.
He is working overtime to fix the sugar industry so that the working class can secure their future.
GOD Bless you Moses.
The biggest pieces of shyte are Bharat the bandit and Dunald the dunce.
How about that?
And aya Pooja Am....
To be a Hindu, you have to be an Indian.
Moses says he is not an Indian,
he is a NEEMAKARAM.
Kp aya like cuss and tell lie
and aya does run and cry under dress
and hide in dem panty
when people cuss aya back.
Elections done long time....
PPP lose.....Jagdeo & De Funny Fellas
in Opposition....
Moses is the Prime Minister...
and will be so until 2020
and Da lil hard fuh aya accept....
Now couple aya on GNI
are allowed, encourage and Supported to cuss
The Prime Minister & President.
All I say...is on GNI
the Buck Stops with Amral
The biggest pieces of shyte are Bharat the bandit and Dunald the dunce.
How about that?
The coolie people are so deep into the shit distributed by Jagdeo and his gang, they don't even notice or smell it right in their face. While Jagdeo laugh all the way to his foreign bank accounts.
I am listening to you Blackman KishanB. I never know you and jalil celebrating kwanza.
Happy Diwali to our Hon Prime Minister and his wonderful family.
HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL.
Especially to those who are banned and can't celebrate.
And aya Pooja Am....
he is a NEEMAKARAM.
and hide in dem panty
in Opposition....
Now couple aya on GNI
All I say...is on GNI
Listen young man, I live in Canada and sometimes in the USA, but my Prime Minister is Justin Trudeau . The only contact in Guyana is a company which I will be closing end of December, I choose not to embrace the PNC.You can play under their dress and panty.
No one will miss you.
Jalil, is the LITTLE girl one of his staff, is that allowed under PNC.
And aya Pooja Am....
he is a NEEMAKARAM.
and hide in dem panty
in Opposition....
Now couple aya on GNI
All I say...is on GNI
Listen young man, I live in Canada and sometimes in the USA, but my Prime Minister is Justin Trudeau . The only contact in Guyana is a company which I will be closing end of December, I choose not to embrace the PNC.You can play under their dress and panty.
how soon can u get out one more racist less in guyana is a good thing
u speaking for Indians snake
And aya Pooja Am....
To be a Hindu, you have to be an Indian. Moses says he is not an Indian, he is a NEEMAKARAM.
u is a fool read your scripture
HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES,
AND TO GUYANESE EVERYWHERE
Thank you. Shrimanji Moses. May Mata Laksmi shower her choices blessing on you and give you all that your heart desire.