What's Dharmic about this motorcade?

here we go.....yuh know...my wife made this comment this other day

She was saying that it's surprising how Muslims seem to get along well no matter where in the world they come from....once they recognize that the person they dealing with is a Muslim, they seem to form a bond

Some examples...when we were purchasing a home, one of the houses we saw and liked was owned a Muslim family. Once he knew we were Muslims, he told us the neighborhood was not great, even though he knew he will lose the sale

ANother example, we were on a cruise and she wanted to buy some nice jewelry...she was given a price, but once the guy found out her last name was Mohamed, she was given even a better price

She was saying that it's surprising how Muslims seem to get along well no matter where in the world they come from....once they recognize that the person they dealing with is a Muslim, they seem to form a bond

Some examples...when we were purchasing a home, one of the houses we saw and liked was owned a Muslim family. Once he knew we were Muslims, he told us the neighborhood was not great, even though he knew he will lose the sale

ANother example, we were on a cruise and she wanted to buy some nice jewelry...she was given a price, but once the guy found out her last name was Mohamed, she was given even a better price

JUdging people by Religion, color a nd so on is SICK!!!

yoU CAN BE EDUCATED ON THE hINDU dHARMA WATCHING AND LISTENING TO THE PRESENTATION OF rAM lEELA.

That's a very poor comparative. The New MoOn came out last night. That's made Nov 10th the Darkest night. No?

Rumjhatan only kno to count Rum Bottles, he cant count  pass 10.  Last night was black like tar over NY.

JUdging people by Religion, color a nd so on is SICK!!!

who said anything bout judging?

yoU CAN BE EDUCATED ON THE hINDU dHARMA WATCHING AND LISTENING TO THE PRESENTATION OF rAM lEELA.

That's a very poor comparative. The New MoOn came out last night. That's made Nov 10th the Darkest night. No?

Rumjhatan only kno to count Rum Bottles, he cant count  pass 10.  Last night was black like tar over NY.

That's not true. Check Nasa.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

they also like to kill out each other....in the name of the good book  and your wife cheated...she is hindu first

yet, i agree with you about the original issue

same as Shihite and sunni (sp) them ppl here have issues with Sanathan Dharma and Arya Samaj and the comments are ignorant (not yours)

i lit diyas both days and if i felt like it, i may have lit some today but i was out most of the day

Most Hindus follow blindly like sheep in a herd. I lit diyas on both days as well as today. Happy Diwali and may the New Year bring you happiness, prosperity and good health.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

they also like to kill out each other....in the name of the good book  and your wife cheated...she is hindu first

yet, i agree with you about the original issue

same as Shihite and sunni (sp) them ppl here have issues with Sanathan Dharma and Arya Samaj and the comments are ignorant (not yours)

i lit diyas both days and if i felt like it, i may have lit some today but i was out most of the day

hey...they needed our name...they didn't ask religion...so no one cheated

Knowledge over ignorance has prevailed. Ramjattan was right. The Pundits who advised him were spot on with their calculations. Nasa has confirmed their findings.

The human race is a herd. Here we are, unique, eternal aspects of consciousness with an infinity of potential, and we have allowed ourselves to become an unthinking, unquestioning blob of conformity and uniformity. A herd. Once we concede to the herd mentality, we can be controlled and directed by a tiny few. And we are.

David Icke