Nehru, please dedicate a nice song to a village lady being cremated right now in Queens, NY. I was unable to attend the funeral.
Skip the hindi on this one
When the last yuh hols yuh binnie tight dancing to this/
Solder yuh Pipe
Sheik, a Beer Garden near to your hose used to blast this one
Nehru posted:DJ Nehru
DJ Nehru == Dee Jovial Nehru.
DJ Prince is in the house. Fiya Nehru.
Yeah Baby I know and I will get it
Baby, I will love from decade to decade Bibi yuh listening?
Prince, Gam Fiah
Sweet real sweet.h Rass dance to this a wedding house every saturday nifgt
Does your taste extend beyond rotie music? Dah lil gal above gat a real big head!
Rotie music ROCKS but yes I like a little of everything BUT a DJ has to know his audience
Never seen you post anything but rotie music.
Bhai, D2, right on this thread there is over a dozen not Roti songs
Ow Dj, let me play a few old time tunes too.
Yuji, some of my favorites, you Rass kno yuh roti music
Nehru posted:Yuji, some of my favorites, you Rass kno yuh roti music
Ow Bhai, me used to dig dem people bottom house wid me high top shoes on Saturday nights at hindu weddings in me young days.
I used to mek Mud talk on saturday nights plus plenty Binnies on the Landing looking on
I hear dat dem Binnies does get wild when you tek to the dance floor. Dem mamma had to pull dem inside.
Those were the good days in Guyana.
Brother Kaz girlfriend Zeenat.