A new day has dawned upon us and Bossman is about to make a big announcement.
Ow bai, interact wid we ordinary people na ?
A new day has dawned upon us and Bossman is about to make a big announcement.
Ow bai, interact wid we ordinary people na ?
I just rigged GNI to take over. I hacked into GNI servers, changed the configuration, and now it shows that Ray (former KSI big man), is large and in charge.
I am now a PPP bigwig
Game over !!!
Ray is the New CEO go GNI. Congratulations !!!!
DJ go and clean Ray's Garbage bin and shine up his keyboard and monitor.
Have some sympathy for DJ. But I think that he was not completely wrong. I thought that the AFC votes collapsed but that might not have been reality when we look closely at the numbers. As we analyze all the numbers later, the full story will unfold.
Bai Zed, this is not politics, I am referring to the reality that the man would have won at GNI and become the new CEO but Ray rass hijacked into the servers with the assistance of Russia and stole the position.
Is BIG story going on behind the scenes at GNI.
All of a sudden DJ became Baseman's long lost relative.
DJ sends his apologies, he got belly wuk just after midnight and is presently not able to show an appearance lol