Commentary ? 

Yes dummy, that is the PURPOSE of the forum. To discuss. Give a commentary. Something yuh ILL EQUIPPED tuh do. Now guh run along and push the "report" button and cry to yuh fren Amral. He only TOO willing to ban Gwana man and Ronan.

We need to know what was Ronan's violation so that we don't make the same mistake. 

Trumpism?

Commentary ? 

Yes dummy, that is the PURPOSE of the forum. To discuss. Give a commentary. Something yuh ILL EQUIPPED tuh do. Now guh run along and push the "report" button and cry to yuh fren Amral. He only TOO willing to ban Gwana man and Ronan.

We need to know what was Ronan's violation so that we don't make the same mistake. 

Two strikes against him.. speaking against PPP and being black probably.

Commentary ? 

Two strikes against him.. speaking against PPP and being black probably.

The third is a touch of portuguese.

Turning out to be a PPP/coolieman site? It's been that way since the other intelligent posters left, I only stick around to bug yall. I even assisted the Basemeister on his job search just last night in the thread by Ray where he disagreed with Ronan being banned, I see he took my advice and gone work on a farm.

Animal farm?

Unlike the movie.  With his qualifications he's gonna be protector of the other animals there. I wish him well.