Time you sent a personal invitation asking D2 to return. This business wid Jagdeo is something he would have much to discuss.
hope he's ok
He leff here and went over to Backdam, dem fellas made him sick of dem to the point of him packup.
Siggy was one of the most smarterest posters here...after me of course.
Oh Geez! Sorry Siggy my mistake... I meant D2. ð
@seignet posted:Time you sent a personal invitation asking D2 to return. This business wid Jagdeo is something he would have much to discuss.
Sorry about the late response , just saw the post . I did invite him to return ,I still can't fathom why he left. All i can recall he was upset with a comment i made.
Bad boy!
I will be thrilled if the erudite Amerindo is back on the forum. I like his gymnastics even though he often falls on head.
@cain posted:Oh Geez! Sorry Siggy my mistake... I meant D2. ð
Wah happen, me is chop liver?
@Django posted:Sorry about the late response , just saw the post . I did invite him to return ,I still can't fathom why he left. All i can recall he was upset with a comment i made.
He doan like cooolie ppl-he tink dem is all PPPites and racists. But he wasn't bad if you knew whey he was coming from.
@seignet posted:Wah happen, me is chop liver?
I was waiting for you..haha. Doan worry you know I does be jokey jokey.
@seignet posted:He doan like cooolie ppl-he tink dem is all PPPites and racists. But he wasn't bad if you knew whey he was coming from.
No he does not think all are PPP and racists, only the ones who are he doan like.
I miss Caribj. Django, see if you can bring him back
@Former Member posted:I miss Caribj. Django, see if you can bring him back
No contact to communicate.
All dem chaps muss be still reading.
Listen here fellas, we all is Guyanese. COME BACK, PLEASE. We are entitled to sey wah we want on here. The Vice-President doan have influence here like the Backdam.
@seignet posted:All dem chaps muss be still reading.
Listen here fellas, we all is Guyanese. COME BACK, PLEASE. We are entitled to sey wah we want on here. The Vice-President doan have influence here like the Backdam.
No one have influence here ,this Forum have always been that way from the inception .
Some hijackers came lately and think they can change the course ,well they became bitter and ran.
@seignet posted:All dem chaps muss be still reading.
Ow me lawd! You saying dem boys champion of the sewer actually got pull over deh?