What do you think about Harmon calling for protests, and Granger saying that CCJ has to show him how his selection of Patterson was flawed and unconstitutional?

Any protest will be harmful to the nation,regardless if it's peaceful at this point in time. The two sides have to sit down and ironed out how they will resolve holding of early Elections.

The article in the Constitution nominating the, GECOM Chairman is bungled with the two amendments, it's should be more clear and precise.

I believe Patterson selection by the President Granger, is wrong there should have been consensus between President Granger and Opposition Leader Jagdeo. Both leaders played hard ball,  to arrive at a solution to nominate the Gecom Chairman, that's how politicians behaves in Guyana.

Regarding President Granger asking the CCJ to show him how his selection of Patterson was flawed and unconstitutional, is the right of the Leader of a Sovereign Nation. The Court are dealing with matters of Constitutionality of a Country and they should provide the leader with an explanation.

I have read the judgements of the CCJ, and concluded their decision is fair in two of the cases, (1) selection of GECOM Chairman, [ they mentioned there should have been Consensus ] (2)  The majority of the No-Confidence Vote.

The other matter regarding the eligibility of Mr.Charrandass to sit in Parliament, the Court  said,can't handle the matter. Any way i think there are fines for MP sitting in Parliament knowing they aren't not eligible to sit in Parliament. Those Parliamentarians who swore to be Members of Parliament knowingly they aren't eligible are FRAUDS.

What boogles my mind how can a the vote of a fraud is legal, i guess there are different rules for Parliament.

What do you think about Harmon calling for protests, and Granger saying that CCJ has to show him how his selection of Patterson was flawed and unconstitutional?

Any protest will be harmful to the nation,regardless if it's peaceful at this point in time. The two sides have to sit down and ironed out how they will resolve holding of early Elections.

The article in the Constitution nominating the, GECOM Chairman is bungled with the two amendments, it's should be more clear and precise.

I believe Patterson selection by the President Granger, is wrong there should have been consensus between President Granger and Opposition Leader Jagdeo. Both leaders played hard ball,  to arrive at a solution to nominate the Gecom Chairman, that's how politicians behaves in Guyana.

Regarding President Granger asking the CCJ to show him how his selection of Patterson was flawed and unconstitutional, is the right of the Leader of a Sovereign Nation. The Court are dealing with matters of Constitutionality of a Country and they should provide the leader with an explanation.

I have read the judgements of the CCJ, and concluded their decision is fair in two of the cases, (1) selection of GECOM Chairman, [ they mentioned there should have been Consensus ] (2)  The majority of the No-Confidence Vote.

The other matter regarding the eligibility of Mr.Charrandass to sit in Parliament, the Court  said,can't handle the matter. Any way i think there are fines for MP sitting in Parliament knowing they aren't not eligible to sit in Parliament. Those Parliamentarians who swore to be Members of Parliament knowingly they aren't eligible are FRAUDS.

What boogles my mind how can a the vote of a fraud is legal, i guess there are different rules for Parliament.

It seems you have change your views, a month or two ago you grab the constitution as yo life line, saying PPP change the words in Chairman selection.. yo foget nah.

Ask someone with no political affiliation for an unbiased answer.

Was wondering the same? The same Django who said the following

- election  can be held using the LGE List rite after Dec 21 vote 

- he jump up and said “ Election in 3 months then he hold on to Basil views on absolute majority 

- his views on the chairman was Granger follow the constitution.

now he singing a different tune on everything. 

lol

Ray, did you expect anything else from a soup drinking slave minded  and naive person. Where the hell on Earth a Court has to show anything, they have given their written and oral decision. Many hear needs to learn to read and write and get lessons also for the GADAHA!!!

Yes, you need to learn to read and write.   

Ray, did you expect anything else from a soup drinking slave minded  and naive person. Where the hell on Earth a Court has to show anything, they have given their written and oral decision. Many hear needs to learn to read and write and get lessons also for the GADAHA!!!

Yes, you need to learn to read and write.   

Well, dem boys seh you haad hearing so hear is OK

Dave, his brain is limited so you expect the Chap to do any better. Rather than Skulk and drop out of LIL ABC he should have taken extra lessons. Thank God fuh lil Mechanic wuk!!!

Please present in detail your views, instead of condemning, show us you have graduated from LIL ABC.

YOu have been all over the place like a flying Butterfly so the only conclusion I can come to is for you to start at lil ABC!! Or is the trail of the SOUP that is your guide???

It seems you have change your views, a month or two ago you grab the constitution as yo life line, saying PPP change the words in Chairman selection.. yo foget nah.

My views haven't changed, check my posts. The Guyana Constitution is a bungled document that was foisted  to the people of Guyana.

Unfortunately it have to be used as a guideline or there will be chaos. I am not surprised the PPP embraced such a document when they have condemned from the inception, it suit the taste of new fearless leader.

Dave, his brain is limited so you expect the Chap to do any better. Rather than Skulk and drop out of LIL ABC he should have taken extra lessons. Thank God fuh lil Mechanic wuk!!!

Please present in detail your views, instead of condemning, show us you have graduated from LIL ABC.

YOu have been all over the place like a flying Butterfly so the only conclusion I can come to is for you to start at lil ABC!! Or is the trail of the SOUP that is your guide???

Excellent response, i am aware of your ability, it's all over GNI.

Was wondering the same?

The same Django who said the following

- he jump up and said “ Election in 3 months then he hold on to Basil views on absolute majority 

lol

Where did i say that ? i think you are mistaken.

I have presented the list is padded with around 61,000 voters.

Granger got the 200,000 wrong.

Was wondering the same?

lol

I will go through the archive and show you your post later

Was wondering the same?

lol

I will go through the archive and show you your post later

Please do that, i will be awaiting. Make a special thread, as i said if i am wrong, have always accept.

Will make it easy for anyone here is the link

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/advance...ation.sort=ITEM_DATE

Thank you !!!

My views haven't changed, check my posts. The Guyana Constitution is a bungled document that was foisted  to the people of Guyana.

Unfortunately it have to be used as a guideline or there will be chaos. I am not surprised the PPP embraced such a document when they have condemned from the inception, it suit the taste of new fearless leader.

If your views haven't change. Can you explain below, you just posted banna. 

I believe Patterson selection by the President Granger, is wrong there should have been consensus between President Granger and Opposition Leader Jagdeo.

Please provide where my views have changed , i am aware what i have said on GNI.

Davikah, like you gat none common sense?

Last edited by Mitwah