I don't follow why django is not being banned for referring to me in derogatory terms and making personal attacks about me having a goady and drinking shit water. Clearly a double standard. I did not even respond to this poster and he/she began attacks on me.

DrugB

Ray has been displaying double standards and it is time that he starts acting more balanced and take action against DJ. 

It is not fair that he suspended you and gives DJ a free pass when he posts this type of language.

His other buddy Cain talks about Cuny in this very thread above and also gets a free pass. 

He needs to stop allowing his Anti PPP bias cloud his judgement. 

Lots of PPP posters threads are being closed when the culprits deliberately posts vile statements to derail those threads. 

In the meanwhile, DJ and Cuny posts and vile language get a free pass.

So in other words yugi...shut yo cuny.

Boy go eat your turkey, you want to get mud on yuh skin.

Iman doan eat no meat.

One person I not  cleaner dan is yugiski who doan even do jiggy jiggy because he say it too dirty.

plus there is a chant to clean the dutiness,Mits know what it is.

Ok Mits tell us the chant, Django said so.

You're a Maulvi. You don't need me to tell you. Mandall had a sister named Asha. Remember her duas?

I don't follow why django is not being banned for referring to me in derogatory terms and making personal attacks about me having a goady and drinking shit water. Clearly a double standard. I did not even respond to this poster and he/she began attacks on me.

Suh Django must throw back and allow your adjectives to fly.

You think you is wan sly fox,there are many threads where your remarks are directed to Django.

Where did I address you in any post? You are too vain, you believe that the world revolves around you. Get a life and please desist with the personal attacks.

Where have i profess such on GNI ?  You thinks you are a sly fox.

My life is good,will respond appropriately to post that are demeaning and directed to Django.

You think you is wan sly fox,there are many threads where your remarks are directed to Django.

Where did I address you in any post? You are too vain, you believe that the world revolves around you. Get a life and please desist with the personal attacks.

My life is good,will respond appropriately to post that are demeaning and directed to Django.

Go away. 

Go away. 

Strange,is that you,or someone using your handle ?