Nice view. May fertilize my lawn later today.
Where is this place? It looks like bigfoot country.
Sheik101 posted:Where is this place? It looks like bigfoot country.
Suburb from the City ,approx 7 miles away.
Mitwah posted:Nice view. May fertilize my lawn later today.
Late spring and summer looks like jungle.
Did you say "thinking cap on"? Maybe you need to change that cap bhai. It does you no good. You need a Basil "the genius" Williams cap on, with all the PNC colors. Just giving you a little shit. We still got some snow on the ground. It might be gone in about two weeks. Dah place look like plenty maskita and ticks gonna be around the spring and summer.
skeldon_man posted:Did you say "thinking cap on"? Maybe you need to change that cap bhai. It does you no good. You need a Basil "the genius" Williams cap on, with all the PNC colors. Just giving you a little shit. We still got some snow on the ground. It might be gone in about two weeks. Dah place look like plenty maskita and ticks gonna be around the spring and summer.
Maskita does be around ,no ticks . Where the rotten logs are is ten feet drop from the yard ,there i wanted to plant the ban karille ,summer to short for fruition. The trench have no fish ,just moss at the bottom.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Did you say "thinking cap on"? Maybe you need to change that cap bhai. It does you no good. You need a Basil "the genius" Williams cap on, with all the PNC colors. Just giving you a little shit. We still got some snow on the ground. It might be gone in about two weeks. Dah place look like plenty maskita and ticks gonna be around the spring and summer.
Maskita does be around ,no ticks . Where the rotten logs are is ten feet drop from the yard ,there i wanted to plant the ban karille ,summer to short for fruition. The trench have no fish ,just moss at the bottom.
We get a lot of mosquitoes here. I always carry OFF when I go hunting or fishing. In the summer I burn citronella candles when I sit outside. Every time I went to Guyana, I took 2 cans of spray.
Mitwah posted:Nice view. May fertilize my lawn later today.
In the snow?
Looks like an industrial dump.
Sheik101 posted:Where is this place? It looks like bigfoot country.
Wethersfield, CT aka West Hartford.
Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
WELCOME ABOARD TOM. Glad to see you (re)join our company.
Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !! no contaminant industries around.
Hey Banna, Me thank you and I is a fuss timer. Me bin scare to join but me brave up now. You does sell eddoes at Skeldon market ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Sheik101 posted:Where is this place? It looks like bigfoot country.
Wethersfield, CT aka West Hartford.
Do you have to do that ?
Django posted:Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !!
Look at dem dump in de backyard and so, some duttyness and looko dtat trench look like a latrine pit who live deh ?
PNC send jango to a homeless encampment
Tom posted:Hey Banna, Me thank you and I is a fuss timer. Me bin scare to join but me brave up now. You does sell eddoes at Skeldon market ?
Arite bhaiya. Me nah bin sell eddah, me bin sell spoiled swamp shrimps. me sell some gee you before.
Tom posted:Django posted:Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !!
Look at dem dump in de backyard and so, some duttyness and looko dtat trench look like a latrine pit who live deh ?
bai, like you still have it in for Django.
Me from 52 near Union.
Tom posted:Django posted:Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !!
Ayuh doan know what is living in nature. Stay in the concrete jungle and peep ayuh neighbor when they are in their back yard.
Ok
skeldon_man posted:Tom posted:Django posted:Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !!
Wait nah ,few more post ,they always resurrected. This place is addiction.
Where at 51 Ba ? Is we stran hold PNC area. 51 & 52. Me mix Me going to talk back later Me have to go pick dry coconut Rat but can now. life hard. BaRAT and PPP mek life hard for we people PPP and APNU fight liek rass in Guyana
PNC give we buycyle and so and we want granjaw but merkia seh PPP win me not sure now.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Tom posted:Django posted:Tom posted:Looks like an industrial dump.
Nope !!
Wait nah ,few more post ,they always resurrected. This place is addiction.
It's always fun to watch some of these old posters take the night bus and arrive. They pretend that they are new and assume a new name. maybe Tom by the Lake?
That trench looks like the one I use to live by in Guyana. Jango man you must be feeling like you back home in Guyana 365 days of the year.
Prashad posted:That trench looks like the one I use to live by in Guyana. Jango man you must be feeling like you back home in Guyana 365 days of the year.
True ,our back yard in the homeland ,leads to drainage trench . The buildings on the other side, one is the Post Office and the other a strip mall, with a super market.
That is a big piece of land.
Prashad posted:That is a big piece of land.
Lots of open space here ,not cramped up.
Throw two hassa in dat trench and let dem multiply like dem bais do in Florida.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Nice view. May fertilize my lawn later today.
In the snow?
There's no snow here. Anyway, it's raining today. They promise to come out tomorrow to do it.
When toilet paper run out DJango can hang he BT over de trench and wash like he ancestors from India
Tom posted:When toilet paper run out DJango can hang he BT over de trench and wash like he ancestors from India
And you doing that by your lake like your ancestors from #52.
Why you hate black and dougla suh much ? Looko bannu stap it now
Mars posted:Throw two hassa in dat trench and let dem multiply like dem bais do in Florida.
Good idea ,the water runs most of the time and only about 3 feet deep. Other problem they can survive up here.Also when it rains heavily the current is strong.
How come you donât use eye phone ?