20200321_164844_HDR

20200321_165143_HDR20200321_165247_HDR

My back yard ,view 365 days a year ,with thinking cap on.

Did you say "thinking cap on"? Maybe you need to change that cap bhai. It does you no good. You need a Basil "the genius" Williams cap on, with all the PNC colors. Just giving you a little shit. We still got some snow on the ground. It might be gone in about two weeks. Dah place look like plenty maskita and ticks gonna be around the spring and summer.

Maskita does be around ,no ticks . Where the rotten logs are is ten feet drop from the yard ,there i wanted to plant the ban karille ,summer to short for fruition. The trench have no fish ,just moss at the bottom.

We get a lot of mosquitoes here. I always carry OFF when I go hunting or fishing. In the summer I burn citronella candles when I sit outside. Every time I went to Guyana, I took 2 cans of spray.

turkey [2)Tom Turkey

Me from 52 near Union.

Yeah, I remember you. I lived at #51 Village.

Where at 51 Ba ? Is we stran hold PNC area. 51 & 52. Me mix Me going to talk back later Me have to go pick dry coconut Rat but can now. life hard. BaRAT and PPP mek life hard for we people PPP and APNU fight liek rass in Guyana 

PNC give we buycyle and so and we want granjaw but merkia seh PPP win me not sure now.

Tom posted:
Tom posted:

Looks like an industrial dump.

Nope !!

Look at dem dump in de backyard and so, some duttyness and looko dtat trench look like a latrine pit who live deh ?

bai, like you still have it in for Django.

Wait nah ,few more post ,they always resurrected. This place is addiction.

It's always fun to watch some of these old posters take the night bus and arrive. They pretend that they are new and assume a new name. maybe Tom by the Lake?