EAT your heart out, padna. 

Bhai,

read that two days ago,that should be his time pass.Give the mantle to some other person in the PPP.

He is spent shell !!

You read that two days ago and you didn't post it??!!

That's your job.

I don't pujay cons and cunning folks.In my world they don't exist.

Bhai,

read that two days ago,that should be his time pass.Give the mantle to some other person in the PPP.

He is spent shell !!

That's your job.

So then why did your name end up in the subject of this thread?

Bhai,

He is spent shell !!

That's your job.

So then why did your name end up in the subject of this thread?

Direct the question to my frenno Gilly.

http://wdfweb.com/

Is this the org named "World Development Forum" ?

Yuh want to run down dis organization too? Lotsa sheiks and oil people in it. Why didn't they invite Guyana Oil Minista Trotman?

Tough question.

Maybe they luring the self appointed "Pharaoh" whom they think will run things again,so they can to buy him out,check who the man used to deal with during his tenure.

Yuh want to run down dis organization too? Lotsa sheiks and oil people in it. Why didn't they invite Guyana Oil Minista Trotman?

Tough question.

Maybe they luring the self appointed "Pharaoh" whom they think will run things again,so they can to buy him out,check who the man used to deal with during his tenure.

You know too much. Yuh should appear before all of Granger's COIs. 

Django and Mitwah will buy rope if Jagdeo is cleared to run for President in 2020.

Don't think Mitwah suicidal.

Django never harbor any thoughts of suicide.

You running around like wan homan telling people the two of us are not to be trusted "dirty fella"

Worry about yourself when it's revealed who hanging around when you are out.