Django is not neutral on issues. 

Django is not pro PPP 

Django defends and attacks not in the interest of the PPP nor his country. 

Django exacerbates and sugarcoats as he sees fit but never in the interest of his ethnic group,  the PPP,  nor his country. 

Django works around the clock on GNI like our erudite buck from DC. Our erudite buck loves the intellectual exercise while Django does it to contain the voice of dissent against a government whose popularity is going downhill. 

Look at this p.is.sy lil turd! Mitwah gave as good as he got. Dirty and nasty? You are a nasty, congenital racist

Strangely enough, this is a term that Mitwah used a lot against poster whenever they beat up on him.   Now I wonder who you really are, possibly not the sakiwinki man as we all thought previously. 

ANd I hate bottle pelters who are diehard racists!!

And a congenital racist like You, likes shit throwers.

Look at this p.is.sy lil turd! Mitwah gave as good as he got. Dirty and nasty? You are a nasty, congenital racist

Strangely enough, this is a term that Mitwah used a lot against poster whenever they beat up on him.   Now I wonder who you really are, possibly not the sakiwinki man as we all thought previously. 

ANd I hate bottle pelters who are diehard racists!!

And a congenital racist like You, likes shit throwers.

You wonder who I am because I stand out from the low life Indians who post here. Yuh kyant match me, suh now you have to know "who you are" in order to get personal. Craft and strategy of a loser.

Get a thesaurus, read a few books, understand different cultures and then maybe you'll realize the beauty of the English language in its fullness, and that it is not confined to use by a few individuals. At the very least it will take you away from this place and the dull existence of a sycophant accustomed to dwelling among bottom feeders.

Django is not neutral on issues. 

Django is not pro PPP 

Django defends and attacks not in the interest of the PPP nor his country. 

Django exacerbates and sugarcoats as he sees fit but never in the interest of his ethnic group,  the PPP,  nor his country. 

Django works around the clock on GNI like our erudite buck from DC. Our erudite buck loves the intellectual exercise while Django does it to contain the voice of dissent against a government whose popularity is going downhill. 

"erudite buck". Wow. The ease with which you PPP supporters vomit your racism in public is appalling. Then again Jagdeo used similar language recently. This is the mindset of the Indian PPP supporter. Is sheer bottom feeders posting hay.

You wonder who I am because I stand out from the low life Indians who post here. Yuh kyant match me, suh now you have to know "who you are" in order to get personal. Craft and strategy of a loser.

Get a thesaurus, read a few books, understand different cultures and then maybe you'll realize the beauty of the English language in its fullness, and that it is not confined to use by a few individuals. At the very least it will take you away from this place and the dull existence of a sycophant accustomed to dwelling among bottom feeders.

Yes sir, you are a legend, in your own mind. Lilly must be getting belly wuk right now to see a lowlife stealing his thunder. Yall rass lack originality so you got to copy other people's terminology.

..you are a confirmed dullard. All bluster. A brief review of what you write reveals how shallow you are. Congenital racist was not coined by Mitwah. It's usage in the west is well known. You are unfamiliar with its usage because your racism is genetic.

For sure it is not common terminology, only a wierdo with too much time on his hands read literature of this nature to the point that he adapts the language in everyday speech. Lilly lilly lilly for ever. 

Actually being widely read and informed leads to a broader vocabulary naturally. It's not being "weird" it's being educated, well read and well rounded on current events and history. As shallow and dull as you are, I do not expect you to understand this.

Django has recently found this out and is now curling up with books instead of radios, hence his hiatus. He now italicizes every new word he learns. I encourage you to do the same and perhaps you will feel less of a need for black cylindrical objects.

He has been playing scarce lately. And drawing attention to the fact whenever he resurfaces. Come on Bro, you & Gilly have political differences but I value highly your contributions to our dysfunctional forum. Please regularize your status. Each of us will always draw critics. We must recognize that and devise whatever response we deem appropriate. But absence/withdrawal from the arena is not recommended. 

Reading some of the commentaries, I had to read the original thread.

I have to agree,"dysfunctional forum."

Django works around the clock on GNI like our erudite buck from DC. Our erudite buck loves the intellectual exercise ...

Not called for, Billy. Disappointing.

When i say erudite buck i say it with affection like saying the "coolie bully'.  

This man calls me a Dalit which is a real put down and insult to an Indo Guyanese 

Actually being widely read and informed leads to a broader vocabulary naturally. It's not being "weird" it's being educated, well read and well rounded on current events and history. As shallow and dull as you are, I do not expect you to understand this.

Django has recently found this out and is now curling up with books instead of radios, hence his hiatus. He now italicizes every new word he learns. I encourage you to do the same and perhaps you will feel less of a need for black cylindrical objects.

Widely read is indeed commendable, but not to the point of adapting obscure terminology from others. You have been busted and now go to great lengths to cover up your blunder. Meanwhile student django is a work in progress,which I take some credit for in my daily task of educating him, pushing him to excel.