Cobra claimed that Django is not a PNC operative but his actions says otherwise. I believe a strong shot of koolaid was administered and its after effects has become permanent.
Cobra doesn't know what he talking about.
Drugb posted:Cobra claimed that Django is not a PNC operative but his actions says otherwise. I believe a strong shot of koolaid was administered and its after effects has become permanent.
Like U eat a lot of shit for breakfast. You are full of it.
Bharrat Jagdeo - On top of the ferry on the Essequibo River heading to PPP Congress site. This ferry was put into operation under the PPP administration.
Ronald Gajraj will again clean the FILTH from Guyana. Welcome bacK Bhia Gajraj, THE SAVIOR OF GUYANA!!!!!!!!
Long Live the PPP!
Nehru posted:Ronald Gajraj will again clean the FILTH from Guyana. Welcome bacK Bhia Gajraj, THE SAVIOR OF GUYANA!!!!!!!!
PPP boys making waves, literally and figuratively giving the PNC sea sick!
Dat is how we do it. LONG LIVE THE PEOPLE'S GOVT, THE PROGRESSIVE GOVT OF GUYANA. THE PEOPLE'S PARTY.
PPP MATA KI JAI!!!!!!!!!!!
Mr. Paul Kirpaul delivering his address on behalf of the ACG Canada, PPP/UK, ACG Pennsylvania, ACG US.
Mitwah posted:Drugb posted:Cobra claimed that Django is not a PNC operative but his actions says otherwise. I believe a strong shot of koolaid was administered and its after effects has become permanent.
Like U eat a lot of shit for breakfast. You are full of it.
An uneducated comment.
Were you expecting an educated comment?:):)
I HOPE PAUL Kirpaul delivered a reality check on the PPP. I hope and pray that he told them that they inflected wounds on themselves that caused them to be in the Opposition. And I hope he clearly stated that such mistakes will not be tolerated!!!
These PPP officials need to dress better.
Django miss out big time:
One section at the opening session:
You trolling the PPP sites too?? I like how y'all keep looking back. Keep looking forward. What is on the PNC sites??
Drugb posted:Cobra claimed that Django is not a PNC operative but his actions says otherwise. I believe a strong shot of koolaid was administered and its after effects has become permanent.
He need some Koolaid up his behind
GDF Lieutenant, Attorney, Minister of Home Affairs, Guyana Ambassador to India, Protector of the people!!
Is weh cousin Robert Persaud deh?
I believe Robert is out of Politics and aiming for NA.
Bibi Haniffa posted:You trolling the PPP sites too?? I like how y'all keep looking back. Keep looking forward. What is on the PNC sites??
Bibi, Bharrat Jagdeo told the congress delegates that they must not turn away disappointed and discontented APNU+AFC supporters. Gilbakka's posts on many threads in this forum are evidence of his disappointment with the coalition. Also, Jagdeo told delegates that they must respect the older party members.
FYI, while on the Essequibo Coast Ronald Gajraj and Indra Chandarpal and Changu/Horse [Dr Jagan's ex-bodyguard] visited one of my comrades.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You trolling the PPP sites too?? I like how y'all keep looking back. Keep looking forward. What is on the PNC sites??
Bibi, Bharrat Jagdeo told the congress delegates that they must not turn away disappointed and discontented APNU+AFC supporters. Gilbakka's posts on many threads in this forum are evidence of his disappointment with the coalition. Also, Jagdeo told delegates that they must respect the older party members.
FYI, while on the Essequibo Coast Ronald Gajraj and Indra Chandarpal and Changu/Horse [Dr Jagan's ex-bodyguard] visited one of my comrades.
Gilly ... Horseman is from Enmore , my dad was chairman of Enmore PPP group
Nehru posted:I believe Robert is out of Politics and aiming for NA.
I heard that he is now residing in Paris as a multi millionaire.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You trolling the PPP sites too?? I like how y'all keep looking back. Keep looking forward. What is on the PNC sites??
Well this warms my heart. Jagdeo has too much respect for the older party members. Some of them have to go. We don't need geriatrics like the PNC club.
LOL! Bibi can't get Django off her mind.
Except for the the folks under 30, all the rest are mostly losers
Mitwah posted:LOL! Bibi can't get Django off her mind.
Y'all need to raise the man salary. He is down to bare cut and pasting now. Come on man. Ministers get 50% salary increase. Help the man out nah!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:LOL! Bibi can't get Django off her mind.
Y'all need to raise the man salary. He is down to bare cut and pasting now. Come on man. Ministers get 50% salary increase. Help the man out nah!!!
The amount of cut and paste you have done far exceeded Django's. Cheers.