We didn't get together for tea yesterday. I saw you called, but it was unfortunate that the timing was impossible. I hope next time it will be more convenient. Thanks for taking the time to visit Queens.
Sincerely,
Cobra...
We didn't get together for tea yesterday. I saw you called, but it was unfortunate that the timing was impossible. I hope next time it will be more convenient. Thanks for taking the time to visit Queens.
Sincerely,
Cobra...
Cobra posted:We didn't get together for tea yesterday. I saw you called, but it was unfortunate that the timing was impossible. I hope next time it will be more convenient. Thanks for taking the time to visit Queens.
Sincerely,
Cobra...
No problem next time i am there we will have a beer instead of tea.
I had a good time was at an event celebrating the birth of a new born,one of my friends became grandparents for the first time and the couple both whom i new since they were toddlers became parents,plus at these events you get to see some of your country homeys.
Next time I will take you on the famous corridor of Little Guyana. We can have all the beers you can possibly drink. Lol
Django bai, here's some advice from me. u have to be a madman to want to hook up with dis snake. Doan trus e. He gon carry yuh to one a dem gay antiman bar on Liberty and spile yuh whole day.
Ask Nehru to give a famous story about the Gay express. It's a serious offense to discriminate against Gays.
Sheik101 posted:Django bai, here's some advice from me. u have to be a madman to want to hook up with dis snake. Doan trus e. He gon carry yuh to one a dem gay antiman bar on Liberty and spile yuh whole day.
Sheik,
Do the two of them jam lolo?
Chief posted:Sheik101 posted:Django bai, here's some advice from me. u have to be a madman to want to hook up with dis snake. Doan trus e. He gon carry yuh to one a dem gay antiman bar on Liberty and spile yuh whole day.
Sheik,
Do the two of them jam lolo?
Oye what sort a question you asking Shiek,i am 2 decades ahead of my current larki duh got to tell you something.