Has this happened Today only?  Anytime you see a useless, irrelevant article, watch who post it!  It's like a pi$$ing contest.  Quantity not quality. We shall overdo!!!!

Madam my article posted are worthy of comments from the highly "Intellectuals"

There are variations of articles posted take your pick and comment.

Has this happened Today only?  Anytime you see a useless, irrelevant article, watch who post it!  It's like a pi$$ing contest.  Quantity not quality. We shall overdo!!!!

Bai Django, you holding up the fort for your missing buddies. It's a dirty job, but somebody has to do it.

Bhai how the heck a fella with a good mind can do dirty jobs.

PJ start wan thread men to marry at least two homan,and he choose that country Eritrea,that snake nah change.

Gilbakka has not been starting his usual number of threads lately. Django has permission to take up Gilbakka's quota. Conditions: DO NOT post anything on David Granger, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Bharrat Jagdeo, Clement Rohee, Gail Teixeira. FEEL FREE TO POST stuff on Amna Ally, Volda Lawrence, Joe Harmon, Anil Nandlall, Dr Vindhya Persaud, Charles Ramson III.

So you asking the PNC defense attorney to post things on Anil Nandlall? That might be a problem right deh!  Nandlall is stickler for good and proper punctuation!

Nandlall is also a stickler for correct spelling, so think about that next time when you write these words again: "pi$$ing contest", "What the truck...?" and so on.