some of them get kwame,nehru get a excuse to get drunk

Well to be truthful i does knack meh lil Tusx while posting. Nandalall does send wan small piece every month fuh me.

Now you see, I can understand and perhaps even respect that on a certain level.

There's nothing wrong with being a paid prostitute. But some of your cohorts just give up the booty for free. That's what puzzles me

Originally Posted by JoKer:

some of them get kwame,nehru get a excuse to get drunk

Well to be truthful i does knack meh lil Tusx while posting. Nandalall does send wan small piece every month fuh me.

Now you see, I can understand and perhaps even respect that on a certain level.

There's nothing wrong with being a paid prostitute. But some of your cohorts just give up the booty for free. That's what puzzles me

Bhai, My consultation is never free.

not all of them skeltonman steal guysuco money and the ppp boys watching his back

Does skelton homan pay American taxes on his GuySuco loot? Or should we take a look at his 1040?

dem PPP bais hustlin to move de money into the nether reaches of the 'Eastern' Banking system . . . FATCA up deh ass

not all of them skeltonman steal guysuco money and the ppp boys watching his back

Does skelton homan pay American taxes on his GuySuco loot? Or should we take a look at his 1040?

dem PPP bais hustlin to move de money into the nether reaches of the 'Eastern' Banking system . . . FATCA up deh ass

I see you're in de know dere bai. Doan worry, the watchers are watchin