If wan Gal deh next to you pinch her
Ow Bhia Price shake yuh Booty
Prine, I had sawan Ko Aane Do Cassette and some Skont came to my basement and stole it.
Oh Baby come leh meh squeeze you, YES YOU
Riff, Ker Yuh Rass daside.
Fall in love every time you spot a Coke Bottle shape
RiffRaff posted:
Whaa Whaaa Guru nanak Ji.
I can't listen to old bollywood tunes anymore....
I cant get enough of it but I also love Balkissoon and Ramsingh Sharma. Ifn fact, when meh tek meh lil Grags anything goes. Kaise bani Kaise Bani Pholourie bin Ah chutney Kaise Banee.
Who remember when Haati Mere Saathi showed for 6 months straight???
Who ready for a 70's wedding house dance off
Prince, you remember this one. Me and wan Dougla Gal name Mealine sit at Liberty Balcony and watch this. When Movie done she was looking for her Lipstick.
I saw a double at Liberty: Choti Bahen and Rakhi. Oh laad I never cry so much.
RiffRaff posted:
Yeah Baaby!! Chutney time. Wine and go down low, Backbball the Binnie till she blue.
Riff, you gat to be crazy. Tell me this one dont make you want to grab something