I am still using the key of change to open the door of promises and a bright future. Ah gon stick with the PPP and eat me jill bread and stay quiet. Me mumma used to say, you don't know when you deh good until bad nah reach you..God bless she soul.

AFC is losing its marbles it has now degenerated into promoting the PNC Boogey man race hate garbage from the PPP book of tricks.

Ramjattan is showing his true stripes as a racist PPP thug. So much for all that bull the AFC was talking about change.

THE AFC IS NOT JOINING WITH THE PNC, ONLY SOME MEMBERS ARE.

ONCE THE PNC WINS BACK THE GOVERNMENT, THEY WILL USE THE AFRO DOMINATED  POLICE FORCE TO SILENCE THE OPPOSITION. THE COLLIEMAN NEVER LEARN. MITWAHBABA, I HOPE THYE KICK YOUR BACKSIDE SO HARD THAT YOUR HEMOROID COMED THROUGH YOUR MOUTH

Rama do you mean like how the PPP is using the police force to silence us today?

You know the police in Guyana only stops certain persons every 15 minutes to collect lil fried rice right?

You mean that would get worse under a PNC government? Nahhhh it can't be what does that mean they will stand outside our house now and wait fuh money vs what is happening with a PPP government mashing abee throat daily?

Please remember the worst of the PNC has now migrated opportunistically to the PPP and they are now enforcers and fully accredited PPP thugs. The House of israel is now a PPP operation.  

THE AFC IS NOT JOINING WITH THE PNC, ONLY SOME MEMBERS ARE.

ONCE THE PNC WINS BACK THE GOVERNMENT, THEY WILL USE THE AFRO DOMINATED  POLICE FORCE TO SILENCE THE OPPOSITION. THE COLLIEMAN NEVER LEARN. MITWAHBABA, I HOPE THYE KICK YOUR BACKSIDE SO HARD THAT YOUR HEMOROID COMED THROUGH YOUR MOUTH

Uncle Rama, What's happening? Are you coming to the Meadowville Visitation Centre tonight for the  viewing?

Why are you screaming?

An APNU-AFC would not be joining but a combining. A combined opposition.  Just like the Combined Islands cricket team of the 1970s' that had Shillingford, Roberts, Richards and Sam Francis. 

A Presidential candidate Moses and a Prime Ministerial Candidate Granger would be much stronger than what is there right now.

Originally Posted by Wally:

An APNU-AFC would not be joining but a combining. Acombined opposition.  Just like the Combined Islands cricket team of the 1970s' that had Shillingford, Roberts, Richards and Sam Francis. 

A Presidential candidate Moses and a Prime Ministerial Candidate Granger would be much stronger than what is there right now.

Mr Wally that is an excellent point. 

Originally Posted by Wally:

An APNU-AFC would not be joining but a combining. Acombined opposition.  Just like the Combined Islands cricket team of the 1970s' that had Shillingford, Roberts, Richards and Sam Francis. 

Mr Wally that is an excellent point. 

Excellent points but there is a racist overtone from the recent AFC trials and tribulations that would make anything like that impossible.

The other issue here is this the AFC is the smaller partner here, do not dismiss the votes APNU gained in the last election and let me tell you there were about 100,000 people who did not vote in region 4.

If APNU can motivate those persons to get out there and support them in the next election AFC and PPP goose cook. 

When Reverse read dat he gonna councie right away.

The AFC responded to the mass defection of influential members  of its hierarchy by charging that the defectors wanted it to join the PNC's APNU. Ironically the very person chosen to relay its stance on the union with APNU is evidence of the link between the two opposition parties. Dominic Gaskin, who now doubles as the AFC spokesperson and treasurer is also the son-in-law of David Granger.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

TK you trying hard to get Moses to join you and you might your wish because Moses is like you. He blowing in the wind and stands for nothing.  

Moses Nagamootoo is an Attorney and politician for many years His decision to join AFC wouldn't obscure his vision to make a better choice the second time around. He would not be lured into joining APNU in a popularity contest. He is a smarter person that.

Cobra it may not be a popularity contest it may be to give moses a chance to do something constructive for all Guyanese.

The Ramjattan clique in the AFC would never allow moses to run as Presidential candidate they already made moves to scuttle any suggestions of such and believe me when the time comes they are gonna push him aside and tell him to piss off.

That will be a moment of truth for Moses, But what Moses has to think about now is should he wait and sit back and repeat the mistake of 2011 where he waited till the last minute to move to the AFC.

Moses from now should be demanding the AFC announces him as Presidential candidate and or he should start talking to Granger immediately.

Cobra it may not be a popularity contest it may be to give moses a chance to do something constructive for all Guyanese.

The Ramjattan clique in the AFC would never allow moses to run as Presidential candidate they already made moves to scuttle any suggestions of such and believe me when the time comes they are gonna push him aside and tell him to piss off.

That will be a moment of truth for Moses, But what Moses has to think about now is should he wait and sit back and repeat the mistake of 2011 where he waited till the last minute to move to the AFC.

Moses from now should be demanding the AFC announces him as Presidential candidate and or he should start talking to Granger immediately.

There you go. Moses will and is probably having talks with Granger to be the VP or Presidential candidate. But the hardcore PNC won't allow that. So Moses is in the sea without a paddle. 

if the indian people have a choice between the pnc and the ppp they will vote ppp in fact the pnc will not get a next say in parlament if they is no AFC so all you guys that hoping  the afc desorve 

Many of the people you think are PPP because they are indian you think you have transport on their minds? you are wrong. 

There is an awakening that has been happening in Guyana prior to 2011 and it continues to this day. People are very angry at the PPP and every day they watch more corruption and thiefin going on by the PPP they are becoming more anti PPP.

Combine that sentiment with the fact that migration rates in Guyana are at an all time high thanks to the ABCE countries issuing visas wild west.

You still think the PPP is guaranteed to win? you are like the rest of the PPP in lala land. 

Many of the people you think are PPP because they are indian you think you have transport on their minds? you are wrong. 

There is an awakening that has been happening in Guyana prior to 2011 and it continues to this day. People are very angry at the PPP and every day they watch more corruption and thiefin going on by the PPP they are becoming more anti PPP.

Combine that sentiment with the fact that migration rates in Guyana are at an all time high thanks to the ABCE countries issuing visas wild west.

You still think the PPP is guaranteed to win? you are like the rest of the PPP in lala land. 

Mr HM_Redux their hubris is a great asset for us. 

TK you trying hard to get Moses to join you and you might your wish because Moses is like you. He blowing in the wind and stands for nothing.  

Moses Nagamootoo is an Attorney and politician for many years His decision to join AFC wouldn't obscure his vision to make a better choice the second time around. He would not be lured into joining APNU in a popularity contest. He is a smarter person that.

Cobra you are giving neemakharam Naga too much credit. The man is a an ambitious opportunist.