Listen to that man, just hear what he says! BJ always made sense, just alyuh clowns and katahars now keching sense!!
Jagdeo screaming that his oligarch friends and the Chinese are having their leases canceled.
Told you this guy doesn't have any economic vision.
One would have thought that he would have some ideas of how to stimulate the economy. NONE of it.
BJ saying, forget the law and the sovereignty of Guyana. Just give the foreigners unfettered a access to the resources of the country. The money they give is desperately needed by the rich.
caribny posted:Jagdeo screaming that his oligarch friends and the Chinese are having their leases canceled.
Told you this guy doesn't have any economic vision.
One would have thought that he would have some ideas of how to stimulate the economy. NONE of it.
Look you talking, the man whose heros bankrupted Guyana!! Alyuh got no shame!!
Mr.T posted:BJ saying, forget the law and the sovereignty of Guyana. Just give the foreigners unfettered a access to the resources of the country. The money they give is desperately needed by the rich.
Really!!
Mr. T is running for president of the low IQ club. I think he just got the title.
Typical of ALLLLLLLL Guyanese politicians. Backward thinking. Dey only concentrating on buying and selling. Wah happen about meking.
Guyanese is in for another term of fools. Both the Government and Opposition.
Poor masses can only hope to manage their sufferings instead of breaking out in prosperity.
I wonder why Granger wanted so bad to be President of the country.