Originally posted by albert:
The Real Agents Provocateurs
I doubt whether the individual has any comprehension of what agents provocateurs are and more importantly who they are

It's quite obvious YOU don't have a clue!!!

Bai, when your bosses feed you dem big word(s), have the good sense to look it up and learn how to use it before you post . . . arrite?
The only people who know about agent provocateurs would be white trash CIA, MI5 and the FBI . Guess who is courting these bastards? The AFC continues to court the US Government to topple the democratically elected government with the aid of agent provocateurs. They have no idea what's in store for them. They will get a sound ass whooping at the polls
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
The only people who know about agent provocateurs would be white trash CIA, MI5 and the FBI . Guess who is courting these bastards? The AFC continues to court the US Government to topple the democratically elected government with the aid of agent provocateurs. They have no idea what's in store for them. They will get a sound ass whooping at the polls

Awwwww . . . SHADDUPP, moron
Originally posted by redux:

Alyuh must continue running to de State Department dem go kick alyuh just in de same way dem does kick everybody else.
Me want know how alyuh believe so much in WIKILEAKS man especially when it come at a time when white filth Bush was in power?

lol redux, my brother, ignore him, for Ricky Ross knows not what he says.
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

lol redux, my brother, ignore him, for Ricky Ross knows not what he says.

Gerhard bai, I does ignore he most of the time; but every now & again his inanities does boil over . . . necessitating a strong reality check.

Separately, how the campaign trail treating you nuh?

Go for the jugular bai, the AFC can win this thing . . .!!
Originally posted by redux: Separately, how the campaign trail treating you nuh?

Go for the jugular bai, the AFC can win this thing . . .!!
We doin good yuh know. It is largely though because of the goodwill out there. I am amazed at how we are received regardless of where we go. We have to lots more to do, but we are out there. Tomorrow I will speak in Golden Grove and in Plaisance on Saturday.

We need funds brother - so please encourage persons to donate flag
i wonder who jagan was courting before the 92 election but he and his crones turn dog and bit the people hands once a dog always a dog
W