ISIS bombed Turkey & Indonesia. The Taliban goes on a murder rampage in Pakistan. They are all Muslim majority countries, with Indonesia having the largest muslim population in the world. Where are the GNIers WHO WERE CRYING LIKE THEY LOST THEIR MOTHER WHEN PARIS  WAS ATTACKED?

What are you crying for now? A few months ago you said that ISIS should be left alone to duke it out with their fellow Muslims. Well they are doing just that.

ISIS bombed Turkey & Indonesia. The Taliban goes on a murder rampage in Pakistan. They are all Muslim majority countries, with Indonesia having the largest muslim population in the world. Where are the GNIers WHO WERE CRYING LIKE THEY LOST THEIR MOTHER WHEN PARIS  WAS ATTACKED?

We know it bothers you, but you were hi-fiving when the towers came down and the 2008 Bombay massacre.  YOU go fight ISIS, they are your heros, I guess only when killing "infidels".

RiffRaff posted:

Muslims killing Muslims....why do you think the rest of the world will care?

tERRORISTS KILLING mUSLIMS!

MUSLIM TERRORISTS KILLING MUSLIMS.  YOU DEAL WITH IT CLOWN.  DON'T WORRY, TRUMP IS COMING TO FIX THINGS.

THIS WEEKEND WHEN YOU GO TO YOUR MOSQUE, CUSS ISIS AND NOT HINDUS, CHRISTIANS AND JEWS.

The problem with dialog on this Board is that it serves one purpose only for most people - they must be heard.

Vish, there are many threads that deal with other issues. Chief opened this thread to point out that Muslim lives don't matter to those who lament the killing of a few European citizens but ignore the killings of Muslims by the people with the same mentality as those who perpetrated the killings against the Europeans.

Cainsta, I understand the need for humor, but it would be helpful and add to your regard by questioning the dumb posts of baseman.

Well, baseman bhaiya, what can I say. You hang with the wrong crowd for reasons you don't understand but for purely blind reasons. The only thing Trump needs to fix is that clownish look of his. I applaud you for abandoning that avatar of W who looked like he was permanently constipated.

Raise te level of your discourse fellahs. Address the important point Chief raised.

Kari posted:

The problem with dialog on this Board is that it serves one purpose only for most people - they must be heard.

Vish, there are many threads that deal with other issues. Chief opened this thread to point out that Muslim lives don't matter to those who lament the killing of a few European citizens but ignore the killings of Muslims by the people with the same mentality as those who perpetrated the killings against the Europeans.

Cainsta, I understand the need for humor, but it would be helpful and add to your regard by questioning the dumb posts of baseman.

Well, baseman bhaiya, what can I say. You hang with the wrong crowd for reasons you don't understand but for purely blind reasons. The only thing Trump needs to fix is that clownish look of his. I applaud you for abandoning that avatar of W who looked like he was permanently constipated.

Raise te level of your discourse fellahs. Address the important point Chief raised.

Listen banna, just the other day after Paris, he was gleefully ranting time for peace with ISIS, so let him go to hell with your laments about ISIS killing Muslims.  The attacks by the West against ISIS are saving many Muslims.

If the level of alyuh discourse is to celebrate when ISIS/Al Qaeda scores, then you get it back when you lament.  All those countries need to clamp down on their home-grown radicals but instead Turkey sponsors them in Syria and Pakistan sponsors them in India.

The point that fullah raise are important to him, let me wallow.

You better watch out before Trump change your big smile to a big frown.  Now you see, he arm himself with a Palin stave!

Trinidadian convicted for terrorism, along with former Guyanese terrorist politician, dies in US jail

AP Photo: Kareem Ibrahim, [left), and Guyanan Abdul Kadir arrive to the Magistrate Court for an extradition hearing in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in this 2007 photo.

AP Photo: Kareem Ibrahim, (left), and Guyanan Abdul Kadir arrive to the Magistrate Court for an extradition hearing in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad in this 2007 photo.

A Trinidadian man, who was convicted along with former Guyanese parliamentarian Abdul Kadir, for plotting to blow up the John F. Kennedy International Airport, has died in a United States Federal Prison.

The Trinidad Newsday newspaper reported that Kareen Ibrahim- Trinidad and Tobago’s first official terrorist- died Tuesday morning in a United States prison where he was serving a life sentence for conspiring to commit a terrorist attack at John F Kennedy International Airport in Queens, New York, by exploding fuel tanks and the fuel pipeline under the airport in 2007.

The trial established that Ibrahim provided religious instruction and operational support to a group plotting a terrorist attack at JFK Airport. Ibrahim, Kadir and TT national Abdel Nur were arrested in Trinidad in 2007. They were extradited to the US and after a trial in 2010, Russel Defreitas and Kadir were convicted and sentenced to life in prison.

Kadir is a former parliamentarian for the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) and a former Mayor of Linden.

Nur pleaded guilty before trial and was sentenced to 15 years in prison.

Attorney Farid Scoon, who represented Ibrahim, 70, in his extradition matter, yesterday confirmed his death.

Scoon said Ibrahim, whose body “never took to incarceration” died from heart complications at about 10.10 am yesterday at United States Medical Centre for Federal Prisoners, Missouri.

“It is unfortunate, that an innocent man was convicted of a crime that he had absolutely no guilt and had to spend the last winters of his life in a maximum security prison in the United States,” Scoon said.

Scoon said arrangements were being made by Ibrahim’s family to have the body returned to this country. On December 4, 2015, Justice Nadia Kangaloo deemed Ibrahim also known as “Amir Kareem” and “Winston Kingston” a terrorist after the State invoked provisions of the Anti-Terrorism Act 2005. The judge also ordered all of Ibrahim’s assets, whether local or foreign, be frozen. A federal jury convicted Ibrahim of multiple terrorist offences in May, 2011, after a four-week trial.

Trump will not be elected President!

Well, you better hope, but it matters not, he has shifted the national debate and even the Dems know, there is a high degree of anger in a large swath of the USA.  They have to pacify them one way or another, and some of Trumps talking points will make it into mainstream policy!

And furthermore, that is not for you, Clown Prince Alaweed or ISIS to decide!

Vish M posted:

Chief need to focus on other issues other than those of Muslims only

Muslims are being attacked on a daily basis  as being bad.

Do you agree with that?

You are getting the backlash for your hateful Wahab doctrine!

Now you not dancing and hi-fiving anymore!

This weekend when you go to your mosque, instead of cussing Hindus and others, pray for forgiveness and rant against ISIL killings.

The People's President will never do such thing.  He is the President of the People, By the People , For the People.

That built a Mansion by the People!

Shut yuh rass, you don't live deh or pay taxes to the Guyana Govt.  You live large here selling your falafel, paying your taxes to the USG, who then procure Daisy-cutters and drop them on your ISIS friends.

Go protest that!!!