Urling is irrelevant tek a look at how dem young ppl in berbice voting.
“Don’t gamble with your future”
. . . Touching on the Party’s List of Candidates, Urling said it has a rich cadre of persons who were capable of contributing to the economic development of the country. Noting the likes of Dr Mahender Sharma, Badree Persaud, Dr Rajendra Singh, Peter Ramsaroop and himself, Urling said they all “know a thing or two about running a business and the economy, having served in the highest level of leadership in the Georgetown Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Private Sector Commission . . .
i notice sagga bai name mention deh and i had to smile lil as i marveled at this joker on the stump . . . this farce
. . . Touching on the Party’s List of Candidates, Urling said it has a rich cadre of persons who were capable of contributing to the economic development of the country. Noting the likes of Dr Mahender Sharma, Badree Persaud, Dr Rajendra Singh, Peter Ramsaroop and himself, Urling said they all “know a thing or two about running a business and the economy, having served in the highest level of leadership in the Georgetown Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Private Sector Commission . . .
i notice sagga bai name mention deh and i had to smile lil as i marveled at this joker on the stump . . . this farce
LIKE Clinton URLONG selling SOUP?
Cobra Bhia,
You need to light up the fire in your belly and take on dem AFC fools head on.
Don't lie down, fire back.
LIKE Clinton URLONG selling SOUP?
Aap aan Jhat bai, aap aan jhat. Samajhanā.
What do you call Moses Nagamootoo, Ramjattan and the other Indians who followed them.
What did you call Indians like Shahabudeen, Ramphal, The Luckhoos, Cammie Ramsaroop, David Singh, and other Indians who played pivotal roles in the PNC in the 70s?
Actually Indians were more involved in valid leadership roles under Burnham than are Africans under Ramotar. Has an African ever led the PPP? Cammie Ramsaroop and Winston Murray led the PNC.
ummmm I am curious when did Cammie Ramsaroop and Winston Murray lead the PNC?
Ramsaroop led for the second time in 2009. Cannot recall Murray but I do know that he played a very vocal and powerful role within the PNC. In fact had he not gotten sick and then died, might have been a PNC presidential candidate.
Neither of these gentlemen were tokens, nor were people like Ramphal, the Luckhoos, or Shahabudeen. The PPP can only talk of Luncheon in terms of Africans who are strong within the PPP.
What do you call Moses Nagamootoo, Ramjattan and the other Indians who followed them.
What did you call Indians like Shahabudeen, Ramphal, The Luckhoos, Cammie Ramsaroop, David Singh, and other Indians who played pivotal roles in the PNC in the 70s?
Actually Indians were more involved in valid leadership roles under Burnham than are Africans under Ramotar. Has an African ever led the PPP? Cammie Ramsaroop and Winston Murray led the PNC.
You forgot Vincent Teekah!