donald is a hungry belly collie dog
So reminiscent of the references to Indo-Guyanese under the old PNC days. It surely did not take long for the old demons to resurface.
TK and the rest, you must me feeling like a big man!
So reminiscent of the references to Indo-Guyanese under the old PNC days. It surely did not take long for the old demons to resurface.
Baseman.....
Donald do not have to be like
a homeless in the Street...
Look it is his own supporters
and Campaign Strategist
messing him up....
Granger
would give him lil wuk
if he want wuk...
he do not have to be
like a Stray Dog Rice Eater
on the streets.
Not because Ramjattan
tell De Police Close off the Street
De Circus in Town
he must fall in the Trap
Yu think Dem can get Jagdeo
fuh Perform like a Monkey
on their show?
Baseman.....
Donald do not have to be like
a homeless in the Street...
Look it is his own supporters
and Campaign Strategist
messing him up....
Granger
would give him lil wuk
if he want wuk...
he do not have to be
like a Stray Dog Rice Eater
on the streets.
Not because Ramjattan
tell De Police Close off the Street
De Circus in Town
he must fall in the Trap
on their show?
??
We have to get used to the new norm of Indo-Guyanese being vilified and ridiculed. The PNC and their supporters are by nature anti-Indian.
In due course the era of "apartheid" will be resurrected. The children and grandchildren of the of those who survived the 60's, 70s, 80s, rein of terror will be forced back into the cage, the pits. However, those who aided and abetted, well, their kids will be living free and enjoying the fruits of a democratic society, riding to the moon.
As Indians, we are our own worse enemy, and I put the PPP in the "enemy" category. Regardless what an Afro leader do to Indians or to Afros, you will never ever hear Caribj, Redux, etc contemplate affiliating with any non-Afro group to dislodge them, never, code of the hood.
In due course the era of "apartheid" will be resurrected. The children and grandchildren of the of those who survived the 60's, 70s, 80s, rein of terror will be forced back into the cage, the pits. However, those who aided and abetted, well, their kids will be living free and enjoying the fruits of a democratic society, riding to the moon.
As Indians, we are our own worse enemy, and I put the PPP in the "enemy" category. Regardless what an Afro leader do to Indians or to Afros, you will never ever hear Caribj, Redux, etc contemplate affiliating with any non-Afro group to dislodge them, never, code of the hood.
"Multiethnic coalitions" in Guyana means some coolies joining the PNC
on their show?
Baseman check out
the Cage put up by Ramjattan
to accommodate them Monkeys
and for them to Perform
for us to see