You can never trust this fella DANALD.  He is afraud.  In November he seh - he prorogating to facilitate talks.  When the opposition teold him to F...-off, he seh he gonna mek big announcement on New Years Day.

But he was bluffing.

He was all HOT air on New Years Day.

What a fraud, he has now lost all credibility with the Guyanese voters as THE DO NOTHING PRESIDENT OF THE CENTURY.

You can never trust this fella DANALD.  He is afraud.  In November he seh - he prorogating to facilitate talks.  When the opposition teold him to F...-off, he seh he gonna mek big announcement on New Years Day.

But he was bluffing.

What a fraud, he has now lost all credibility with the Guyanese voters as THE DO NOTHING PRESIDENT OF THE CENTURY.

And hence he proves himself to be the biggest scumbag, and lier that Guyana has produced, he is just like a bugga batty President who has no credibility anymore, as one Politician would say "a low class"

Originally Posted by asj:

But he was bluffing.

And hence he proves himself to be the biggest scumbag, and lier that Guyana has produced, he is just like a bugga batty President who has no credibility anymore, as one Politician would say "a low class"

How about you calling Ramotar a "Liar" and not a "Lier"? Or did you mean to call him an "Outlier"? Which "liar/lier" you think you would like to call him?

But he was bluffing.

How about you calling Ramotar a "Liar" and not a "Lier"? Or did you mean to call him an "Outlier"? Which "liar/lier" you think you would like to call him?

What makes you think that you are a skonthole corrector, for your information, I mean lier, you know one who lies down and spreadeagle his feet so that kwambe can bugger him. Now go and look up your dictionary shitface.

Next time you want to correct me, I will give example of your wife and daughter, so be warned.

But he was bluffing.

What makes you think that you are a skonthole corrector, for your information, I mean lier, you know one who lies down and spreadeagle his feet so that kwambe can bugger him. Now go and look up your dictionary shitface.

Next time you want to correct me, I will give example of your wife and daughter, so be warned.

Shallow individual prehaps?????? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..

But he was bluffing.

Sketel_Man wah happen bai.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

But he was bluffing.

He is a blackgad  LiarD like most in the PPP.

Gee he one slap pan he head fa smart he. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

But he was bluffing.

he just been bitch slap