You people realize that you're in Coalition with a black nationalist party right? And that this threads seems a little racist?

Mitwah.Jalil, and HM_Redux are in NYC so think that they can behave like old time PPP racists, and then invent uncle Tom negroes who love hearing their nonsense.

You are telling me who is a racist? oh oh I'm sorry I realize that your house doan have mirrors because all bruk up when you give dem a glance.

SOme of you AFC supporters are too stupid for your own good.

Bhai na all abee get Burnham Knowledge......from KSI.

Do you think they realize the PPP would pay them to continue their auntymanish behavior to make the AFC look like clowns?

Right now Anil & Irfan offering money.....PPP know who they want....and they will pay the right price......Big Buck$.....

Dem already buy some Lil Kock-a-belly who now switch from Aloo to Black-pudding and writing $hit on GNI...........but them cant get the big fish.

Dem tell me about wan bhai dem now got wuking fu them full time....but dem also tell me dem don't trust he.....because de otherday he was all fuh Moses.....and now ee gone attacking Indo Centric. 

He now wearing Flip-Flop Slippers

If yuh think I Lie.....ask HM_Redux.

Do you actually believe the PPP bought me off?

Like seriously paid me or offered me some inducement for my opinions?

bai people who don't like change work for free

Do you think they realize the PPP would pay them to continue their auntymanish behavior to make the AFC look like clowns?

Right now Anil & Irfan offering money.....PPP know who they want....and they will pay the right price......Big Buck$.....

Dem already buy some Lil Kock-a-belly who now switch from Aloo to Black-pudding and writing $hit on GNI...........but them cant get the big fish.

Dem tell me about wan bhai dem now got wuking fu them full time....but dem also tell me dem don't trust he.....because de otherday he was all fuh Moses.....and now ee gone attacking Indo Centric. 

change for the sake of change is not really change.

Give me a credible non-PNC non-PPP alternative and I'll be there with you.

change for the sake of change is not really change.

Give me a credible non-PNC non-PPP alternative and I'll be there with you.

let get some guns and start a war